Roseway Organics

7420 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, Oregon
Follow Roseway Organics on Leafly
Follow
Review Roseway Organics
Review
Call Roseway Organics
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
4 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place had a wide variety of great flower options. Very affordable ounce prices, and they even had a $69 ounce available which was very decent quality. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices , great cannabis all the way from their bottom shelf to the top . Huge selection of concentrates and some of the cheapest live resin around ! I love Roseway Organics , I highly recommend it to anyone in PDX or visiting PDX
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Rec only. Doesn’t honor medical patients. Too much over priced outdoor as well. Not impressed. Would have been fine paying taxes on quality cannabis.
Dispensary said:

We are sorry you did not have a great first impression of our store. We strive to cater to every customer with their individual needs on both high end and budget product. Unfortunately, we do not have a license to sell medical marijuana products therefore we cannot exempt taxes from medical patients. We really wish we could.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store, the staff were very knowledgeable and helpful and the flower and conentrate were also top notch. I’ve been to a lot of dispensaries but I think this will be my mainstay from now on.
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1