Sacred Garden - Santa Fe

1300 Luisa St., Santa Fe, NM
Follow Sacred Garden - Santa Fe on Leafly
Follow
Review Sacred Garden - Santa Fe
Review
Call Sacred Garden - Santa Fe
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the choices on pre-rolls. Pinner 10 packs are a good addition too, wouldn't mind a 5/5 split of indica/sativa for the 10pk though. Only seems to be getting better since I first came here a year ago.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This place is one of my favorites in Santa Fe!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a FEMALE DISABLED RETIRED ARMY VETERAN. I live in pain and emotional imbalance. I am grateful for how SACRED GARDEN has treated me, and how they HELP VETERANS! (S.G. gives us a discount). ALICIA is my ANGEL!! I walked into S.G. In great physical and mental anguish, and Alicia guided me with great compassion and loving kindness to what I needed!! Alicia, is now my most precious, calming person, who knows what I need at SACRED GARDEN!! I have NO need to go anywhere else.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Nice service. Lightning is a bit low, it would be nice to have better lighting when examining product. Patient staff, never feel rushed
Report abuse
10
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Awful.
Report abuse
02
2017-10-11
2017-10-11
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
The best bone in Santa Fe
Report abuse
01
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sacred Garden in Santa Fe, New Mexico is hands down the best dispensary I’ve been to! All the staff welcome you with open arms in a wonderful atmosphere and treats you as if you where apart of their family with outstanding service and good quality cannabis... I would highly recommend Sacred Garden to other medical patients as it was recommended it me by my sister, Gabby Rodriguez! 😊
Report abuse
00
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BEST dispensary in Santa Few hands down!!! They have the best strains, AMAZING bud tenders/staff (Albert Pera,Miles, Brooks, and the rest of the SG fam.), and they always make you feel like part of the family anytime you come in. They make it a point to get to know their patients personally. All in all great service, awesome staff, and the best medical Mary in SF.
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1