Santa Cruz Naturals

9077 Soquel Drive, Aptos, CA
Follow Santa Cruz Naturals on Leafly
Follow
Review Santa Cruz Naturals
Review
Call Santa Cruz Naturals
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been a patient at SCN for 4 months now. Phil has been my budtender all that time. I have appreciated his vast knowledge on a number of medicinal topics. He is always very compassionate. Thanks Phil! I love Santa Cruz Naturals!!!
Report abuse
01
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had wonderful service from Phil who listened to what I told him about my needs and helped me chose the best products. I am thrilled with SCN and the staff who provide such caring and professional service.
Report abuse
01
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
one of my favorites in the area, great product with helpful and respectful bystanders. Phil is the man he will set you up
Report abuse
01
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thoroughly enjoy my trips to this shop! Not only is the interior elegant, but the flower is boutique and the consultants are knowledgeable! 10/10 would recommend!
Report abuse
11
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Santa Cruz Naturals is my first and only stop in Santa Cruz County. The knowledgeable staff are friendly and helpful whenever I visit. The flowers are all top shelf and priced for any budget. The concentrates (my favorites) are also on point, particularly the sauces. Not only that, since the recent remodel the whole place shines! If I'm in a hurry they even have an online pick up option so I never wait in line. Thanks SCN!
Report abuse
11
page 1 of 1