Southwest Medz
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
2604 Livernois, Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
58 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well kept and arranged display with massive intelligence behind the counter. The environment has been all smiles since my first visit. Definitely will continue to shop here.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By FAR my favorite. Very professional, super helpful and the area it's located in is very safe. I feel completely comfortable going alone as a woman.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The wax is on point its definitely worth coming here
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
such a quiet peaceful atmosphere. tenders call each patient by name and work with one person at a time. very clean. Will Definitely Be Back!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very chic! Love it
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Caseanna was amazing. She was super friendly and was so knowledgeable. I recommend this place to anyone and everyone.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful experience, great service! Very nice product and love the deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This despensary is great I'm always greeted by security then the window an tight in I go..The budtenders are always smiling an know what they are doing .. I always have a great experience when I'm here an the flower is getting better a. better daily
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Located close to my work! In and out quick and the bud tenders knew theyre stuff! I’ll be back! -Super J -
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Trash weed order a gram of blue cookie lady had it ready in a tube in a drawer smh got home 4 Lil nuggets of nothing smoke like garbage
Dispensary said:

Deepest apologies that your experience with us was so poor. The pre-packaged grams are for our patients' convenience so that you can grab and dash! & are made from the exact batch and strains displayed on our bud wall. We are always happy to exchange any unused products & if in the future you have any complaints or concerns, please take the time to speak with management and we will get you taken care of! We strive to keep all of our patients happy!
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next