Summit Medical Compassion Center

380 Jefferson Blvd - E2, Warwick, RI
Follow Summit Medical Compassion Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Summit Medical Compassion Center
Review
Call Summit Medical Compassion Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.6 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place.  Always very friendly and informative, the flower is good, the price is fair and I’ve never waited more than just a couple of minutes.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
A nurse is there to assist you anytime.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love LOVE LOVE this location better than all the other don’t know why the other locations have better reviews I’m actually very upset that they do , I’ve waited in the kiosk line at the providence line multiple times for up to 45 mins and the summit is AWESOME, always know me by name. Always have something either free to give away or incentive to keep going there. There flower is described as what it does medicinally uggh I’m a huge LOVER of this place I wish I could live here lol. Either way WAAAYYYY better quality of flower edibles everything wish I could give this place 10 Stars
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a great review for Summit. We really appreciate your kind comments. We are working hard on our customer relations and customer satisfaction here at Summit and it means a lot when someone takes time out of their busy day to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again soon! All the best, SMCC
Report abuse
10
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing blew my ct dispensary out of the water! amazing people and amazing prices!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Double check your order before you leave..... The “manager” is a little snot of a girl so don’t expect much help should your order be incorrect or other issue arise. Last flower I picked up stunk of mold.
Report abuse
11
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This is by far the worst medicinal marijuana dispensory in RI. The products are sub par, the line is ALWAYS long, the parking lot is horrible, the prices are high. Avoid at all costs. Go to Providence (Slater) or Portsmouth (Greenleaf). They have better products, better service and awesome parking.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
not good, when a dispensary is selling flower as top tier for 57$ a eighth, but cant tell u how it was grown, thats a problem.. when a cultivator uses citric acid as a treatment either for ph reasons or uptake, and it's not labeled on the package it's another problem. they were selling 19% hydro grown mimosa as top shelf (but is labeled and priced accordingly (40$) in another dispensary a few citys over, again that's a problem. but top shelf in any other place in the world is always organic soil.. they were the most uniformed people I have ever purchased bud from besides the idiot's on the street still buying cali outdoors and smoking it out of backwoods.....
Report abuse
20
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place. Staff is amazing and selection is unparalleled.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind remarks. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
30
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The flower here is exceptional, but it carries a high price tag (IMO). Cartridges are fantastic and keep me coming back. Overall the place is clean, sales folk are courteous and it’s got a nice vibe inside. My only complaint is the pricing, 16$ for tier 1 flower that was tier 2 last week seems a bit much.
Dispensary said:

Greetings: Thank you for stopping by and leaving a positive review, we really appreciate your time. Please understand that our pricing does fluctuate. We look forward to seeing you again very soon! Thank you, Summit Staff
Report abuse
20
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Their flower quality and taste is superior to Slater. The bud at slater is way too dry imo. Just wish the candies didn’t have artificial flavors / colors. Like the atmosphere here too, like doctor office, professional.
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next