Summit Medical Compassion Center
Closed Now  — opens at 10:30
380 Jefferson Blvd - E2, Warwick, RI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.9 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place. Staff is amazing and selection is unparalleled.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind remarks. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The flower here is exceptional, but it carries a high price tag (IMO). Cartridges are fantastic and keep me coming back. Overall the place is clean, sales folk are courteous and it’s got a nice vibe inside. My only complaint is the pricing, 16$ for tier 1 flower that was tier 2 last week seems a bit much.
Dispensary said:

Greetings: Thank you for stopping by and leaving a positive review, we really appreciate your time. Please understand that our pricing does fluctuate. We look forward to seeing you again very soon! Thank you, Summit Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Their flower quality and taste is superior to Slater. The bud at slater is way too dry imo. Just wish the candies didn’t have artificial flavors / colors. Like the atmosphere here too, like doctor office, professional.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Went in, place is decent. Felt super impersonal, product is okay, pricing was good too!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked the setup of Summit, very comfortable atmosphere. Staff was cool and helpful. Superior taste and texture for their edibles, albeit a little more expensive than Slater.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A+ Service. The Staff was very welcoming. The quality and availability is outstanding. The Waiting Time is minimal. The Prices are Fair For qunity and quality.
Report abuse
21
2017-11-5
2017-11-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Staff is very friendly, helped me out a lot when I first visited. Also replaced my pen and cartridge at no extra cost when the cartridge leaked. Very relaxed atmosphere, very clean.
Report abuse
11
2017-10-10
2017-10-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
This place is terrible. The buds are way over priced and under trimmed. Medicinal cannabis should be of high quality for a fair price. Summit is definitely just in it for the money.
Report abuse
50
page 1 of 1