Summit Medical Compassion Center
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
380 Jefferson Blvd - E2, Warwick, RI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.7 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The flower here is exceptional, but it carries a high price tag (IMO). Cartridges are fantastic and keep me coming back. Overall the place is clean, sales folk are courteous and it’s got a nice vibe inside. My only complaint is the pricing, 16$ for tier 1 flower that was tier 2 last week seems a bit much.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Their flower quality and taste is superior to Slater. The bud at slater is way too dry imo. Just wish the candies didn’t have artificial flavors / colors. Like the atmosphere here too, like doctor office, professional.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Went in, place is decent. Felt super impersonal, product is okay, pricing was good too!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked the setup of Summit, very comfortable atmosphere. Staff was cool and helpful. Superior taste and texture for their edibles, albeit a little more expensive than Slater.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A+ Service. The Staff was very welcoming. The quality and availability is outstanding. The Waiting Time is minimal. The Prices are Fair For qunity and quality.
Report abuse
21
2017-11-5
2017-11-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Staff is very friendly, helped me out a lot when I first visited. Also replaced my pen and cartridge at no extra cost when the cartridge leaked. Very relaxed atmosphere, very clean.
Report abuse
11
2017-10-10
2017-10-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
This place is terrible. The buds are way over priced and under trimmed. Medicinal cannabis should be of high quality for a fair price. Summit is definitely just in it for the money.
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1