Sweet Relief - St. Helens

1809 Columbia Blvd St., St. Helens, OR
Follow Sweet Relief - St. Helens on Leafly
Follow
Review Sweet Relief - St. Helens
Review
Call Sweet Relief - St. Helens
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
37 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was offered to try the new PALM ccell battery. I was a little apprehensive to try. There is a little attachment that you screw on to the cartridge. Then it magnetically slides into the slot and it's good to go. It also has a micro USB charging connection. It makes for SUPER easy charging. So far it's my favorite.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome and helpful!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic customer service
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good, helpful staff. best place in st helens
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome Staff and Complimentary Soda? Cant beat ut
Dispensary said:

Thank you, BernOne! We appreciate your review.... Please let your budtender know about this review the next time you come in and we'll get you 10%* off your purchase! (*excludes dabs, e-pens, and some flower/prerolls)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top quality products, great prices. Best dispensary along hwy 30.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so very much, cbdonly1! We appreciate your review.... Please let your budtender know about this review the next time you come in and we'll get you 10%* off your purchase! (*excludes dabs, e-pens, and some flower/prerolls)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always very helpful, super friendly and a great experience every time I visit!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, carapeters, for that kind review! Next time you come into Sweet Relief, please mention your review and you'll receive 10% off your next purchase*. We hope to see you soon, be safe and be well! (*excludes concentrates, e-pens, and some flower/prerolls)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Chris behind the counter seems to really know her stuff. Helpful, unhurried staff, interesting concentrate selection, good flower at fair price.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, crispdx, for that sweet review! Next time you come into Sweet Relief, please mention your review and you'll receive 10% off your next purchase*. We hope to see you soon, be safe and be well! (*excludes Concentrates, e-pens, Prerolls and some Flower)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome costumer service
Dispensary said:

Thank you so very much, @MeagenWinters! We appreciate your review.... Please let your budtender know about this review the next time you come in and we'll get you 10%* off your purchase! (*excludes dabs, e-pens, and some flower/prerolls)
Report abuse
10
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always upbeat and friendly. Very helpful with a great knowledge of their products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, vsrider, for that great review! Next time you come into Sweet Relief, please mention your review and you'll receive 10% off your next purchase*. We hope to see you soon, be safe and be well! (*excludes concentrates, e-pens, and some prerolls/flower)
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next