Sweet Relief - St. Helens
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
1809 Columbia Blvd St., St. Helens, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
33 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome Staff and Complimentary Soda? Cant beat ut
Dispensary said:

Thank you, BernOne! We appreciate your review.... Please let your budtender know about this review the next time you come in and we'll get you 10%* off your purchase! (*excludes dabs, e-pens, and some flower/prerolls)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top quality products, great prices. Best dispensary along hwy 30.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so very much, cbdonly1! We appreciate your review.... Please let your budtender know about this review the next time you come in and we'll get you 10%* off your purchase! (*excludes dabs, e-pens, and some flower/prerolls)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always very helpful, super friendly and a great experience every time I visit!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, carapeters, for that kind review! Next time you come into Sweet Relief, please mention your review and you'll receive 10% off your next purchase*. We hope to see you soon, be safe and be well! (*excludes concentrates, e-pens, and some flower/prerolls)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Chris behind the counter seems to really know her stuff. Helpful, unhurried staff, interesting concentrate selection, good flower at fair price.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, crispdx, for that sweet review! Next time you come into Sweet Relief, please mention your review and you'll receive 10% off your next purchase*. We hope to see you soon, be safe and be well! (*excludes Concentrates, e-pens, Prerolls and some Flower)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome costumer service
Dispensary said:

Thank you so very much, @MeagenWinters! We appreciate your review.... Please let your budtender know about this review the next time you come in and we'll get you 10%* off your purchase! (*excludes dabs, e-pens, and some flower/prerolls)
Report abuse
10
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always upbeat and friendly. Very helpful with a great knowledge of their products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, vsrider, for that great review! Next time you come into Sweet Relief, please mention your review and you'll receive 10% off your next purchase*. We hope to see you soon, be safe and be well! (*excludes concentrates, e-pens, and some prerolls/flower)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice friendly atmosphere friend be people people that know what they’re doing and talking about
Dispensary said:

Thank you, hans ensue, for that kind review! Next time you come into Sweet Relief, please mention your review and you'll receive 10% off your next purchase*. We hope to see you soon, be safe and be well! (*excludes concentrates, e-pens, and some prerolls/flower)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Comforting atmosphere and great staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Casalenuovo, for that kind review! Next time you come into Sweet Relief, please mention your review and you'll receive 10% off your next purchase*. We hope to see you soon, be safe and be well! (*excludes concentrates, e-pens, and some prerolls)
Report abuse
10
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was amazing!!! Very friendly and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, feathergirl73, for that sweet review! Next time you come into Sweet Relief, please mention your review and you'll receive 10% off your next purchase*. We hope to see you soon, be safe and be well! (*excludes Squibs, concentrates, e-pens, and some prerolls)
Report abuse
11
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Way overpriced! There color coding for their products is confusing, and top shelf didn’t appear to be any different than bottom shelf. The only thing pleasant about the stop was the bud tender, who was very helpful, but the minute I brought up price started trying to push pre rolls on me. If you have a car, and a little bit of time, I’d recommend main st. Marijuana in Longview Washington. I promise you will never find better pricing for such quality products. I did get a gram of flower to try, and it’s not worth the $15 I paid
Dispensary said:

Thank You, K.V.V.W for the review. I am sorry your experience wasn't up to our standard. I can ensure you that Washington Prices, Product, Testing and LLC Requirements are different than Oregon's Requirements. I would love for you to give us another shot, and see the huge selection of flower we have; we also have price points all over the board! We'd be happy to give you 10% off* your next purchase since you left us a review. Let us turn this into a positive experience! (*excludes concentrates and cartridges)
Report abuse
12
1234
page 1 of 4
next