Sweet Relief - St. Helens
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1809 Columbia Blvd St., St. Helens, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always upbeat and friendly. Very helpful with a great knowledge of their products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, vsrider, for that great review! Next time you come into Sweet Relief, please mention your review and you'll receive 10% off your next purchase*. We hope to see you soon, be safe and be well! (*excludes concentrates, e-pens, and some prerolls/flower)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice friendly atmosphere friend be people people that know what they’re doing and talking about
Dispensary said:

Thank you, hans ensue, for that kind review! Next time you come into Sweet Relief, please mention your review and you'll receive 10% off your next purchase*. We hope to see you soon, be safe and be well! (*excludes concentrates, e-pens, and some prerolls/flower)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Comforting atmosphere and great staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Casalenuovo, for that kind review! Next time you come into Sweet Relief, please mention your review and you'll receive 10% off your next purchase*. We hope to see you soon, be safe and be well! (*excludes concentrates, e-pens, and some prerolls)
Report abuse
10
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was amazing!!! Very friendly and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, feathergirl73, for that sweet review! Next time you come into Sweet Relief, please mention your review and you'll receive 10% off your next purchase*. We hope to see you soon, be safe and be well! (*excludes Squibs, concentrates, e-pens, and some prerolls)
Report abuse
11
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Way overpriced! There color coding for their products is confusing, and top shelf didn’t appear to be any different than bottom shelf. The only thing pleasant about the stop was the bud tender, who was very helpful, but the minute I brought up price started trying to push pre rolls on me. If you have a car, and a little bit of time, I’d recommend main st. Marijuana in Longview Washington. I promise you will never find better pricing for such quality products. I did get a gram of flower to try, and it’s not worth the $15 I paid
Dispensary said:

Thank You, K.V.V.W for the review. I am sorry your experience wasn't up to our standard. I can ensure you that Washington Prices, Product, Testing and LLC Requirements are different than Oregon's Requirements. I would love for you to give us another shot, and see the huge selection of flower we have; we also have price points all over the board! We'd be happy to give you 10% off* your next purchase since you left us a review. Let us turn this into a positive experience! (*excludes concentrates and cartridges)
Report abuse
12
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and bud!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, maryaw19, for that kind review! Next time you come into Sweet Relief, please mention your review and you'll receive 10% off your next purchase*. We hope to see you soon, be safe and be well! (*excludes Squibs, concentrates, e-pens, and some prerolls)
Report abuse
00
2017-11-19
2017-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service rocks... and they have the elite-select that is so tasty.. thx
Dispensary said:

Thank you, kr0d0n, for that helpful review! Next time you come into Sweet Relief please mention your review(s) and you'll receive 10% off your next purchase*. We hope to see you soon, be safe and be well! (*excludes Squibs, concentrates, e-pens, and some prerolls)
Report abuse
01
2017-11-4
2017-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice shop with nice knowledgeable people and good pricing. The Sticky Bitch is fantastic!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, tupalo for that amazing review! Next time you come into Sweet Relief please mention your review and you'll receive 10% off your next purchase*. Hope to see you soon, be safe and be well! (*excludes Squibs, concentrates, e-pens, and some prerolls)
Report abuse
00
2017-10-28
2017-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really well put together shop. The prices are consistent for the quality of products being offered, plus the knowledgable service is top notch. Would recommend!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, @AAron_Balakay for that awesome review! Next time you come into Sweet Relief please mention your review and you'll receive 10% off your next purchase*. Hope to see you soon, be safe and be well! (*excludes Squibs, concentrates, e-pens, and some prerolls)
Report abuse
00
2017-10-28
2017-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Magnificent customer service attitudes and a real attempt to connect with clientele from employees at this location. Product has always been A++ quality with a wide variety of reasonable prices. Halloween decorations are the best in town also. Love it. Team sweet relief St. Helens!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, @BitchenHitchen for such a great review! Next time you come into Sweet Relief please mention your review and you'll receive 10% off your next purchase*. Hope to see you soon, be safe and be well! (*excludes Squibs, concentrates, e-pens, and some prerolls)
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next