Sweet Relief - Astoria, Or.
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
1444 Commercial St, Astoria, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
102 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was very happy w all products!!
Dispensary said:

So happy to hear you enjoy the products we have for all of you! Happy 4/20 and can't wait to see you again Finn42015! ~Team Sweet Relief
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is very kind. They are fast, efficient, and friendly. It's my favorite store in this town. They make sure to have all of the hottest products in stock such as drinks and edibles.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much nomorebigpharma for the awesome review! We appreciate your business and can't wait to see you again! Happy 4/20:) ~Team Sweet Relief
Report abuse
10
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Location is right on the main strip of town which I’m sure is nice. But the bearded gentleman that was helping me seemed to be more interested in what other people were talking about rather than giving me reasonable buds. He basically took a grip on nugs and let them drop without being picky or asking what I would prefer when it came to my flower. Wasn’t happy with that experience...
Dispensary said:

Hello Keefg13! We apologize for your unsatisfied experience with us and would like another try! Please email us at sweetreliefastoria@gmail.com for us to better look into this. If given a second chance, please mention this review on your next visit for us to give you a discount on your next purchase! Thank you! ~Team Sweet Relief
Report abuse
02
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Fantastic quality, terrible prices
Dispensary said:

Hi Fl0werz! We are sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with our prices, we try to keep quality cannabis at low prices including our $4 dollar grams of flower and 18 dollar grams of concentrate. Please mention this review if you ever decide to give us another go and make things better for your next experience! Thank you ~Team Sweet Relief
Report abuse
01
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
great budtenders
Dispensary said:

Thank you ta2edjoel420 for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We appreciate you and everyone else in this industry making things possible! Please show this review on your next visit for us to give you a discount on your next purchase! ~Team Sweet Relief
Report abuse
00
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
WAY TO EXPENSIVE!!! They really need to lower their prices. They have good stuff but there are many shops in Astoria that have as good or better weed for a fraction of the cost. I won't go there till they they lower prices.
Dispensary said:

Hi there superhightolerance! We apologize for your not so great experience with us and would like another chance if you could ever consider. Please email us at sweetreliefastoria@gmail.com to give us a further explanation for your dissatisfaction with us. Thank you! Team Sweet Relief
Report abuse
12
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Charged me $96 for a quarter of marionberry Kush and it was as close to bunk as sawdust. 2 blunts down. A tourist trap.
Dispensary said:

Hey there tommy2terps! We have seen your review and assessed the matter accordingly. We apologize that your experience with us was less than expected and would love if you gave us another go. Some flower can be higher priced after taxes are applied. We would love to give you a discount if you ever decided to see us again. Please mention this experience with our staff so we can help with purchasing better quality/priced flower. Thank you! ~Team Sweet Relief
Report abuse
22
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here... Everyone is just so nice and very helpful... And have no problem taking the time answer your questions.... They have such huge variety of stuff... Been a customer for over 3 years and never once have I been disappointed with what I got...
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much alico73 for your amazing review! We love your visits and enjoy your company every time you come in! Please show this review on your next visit to receive 10% off your purchase! ~Team Sweet Relief
Report abuse
00
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sweet Relief is the best place to go in Astoria hands down! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and they always have the best products!! I only got to one shop on the north coast and that's Sweet Relief!
Dispensary said:

Thank you 74ad for always being such a loyal customer of ours! We enjoy your visits every time! Show this on your next visit for a `10% discount! ~Team Sweet Relief
Report abuse
01
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great community every this is nice and right
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much TravelGoodInc for letting us know about your experience! We always love feedback to see how we're doing as an establishment. Please show this review on your next visit to receive a 10% discount! ~Team Sweet Relief
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next