Sweet Relief - Astoria, Or.

1444 Commercial St, Astoria, OR
Follow Sweet Relief - Astoria, Or. on Leafly
Follow
Review Sweet Relief - Astoria, Or.
Review
Call Sweet Relief - Astoria, Or.
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
105 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the variety, professionalism, and knowledge of the budtenders at Sweet Relief. From deliveries to discount days, the staff here go above and beyond to make sure I have everything I need and want. I come here every week, and always walk out happy and satisfied! Best variety in the town!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We always love your visits and can't wait to see you again! Please show this review on your net visit to receive a Sweet Relief discount! Cheers!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I stopped into this shop due to their sign out front: Pure and Professional. The selection was great! However, the young man behind the counter seemed completely confused and concerned with his hair. I purchased an eighth of the "house bud" to give it a try. Drove 3 hours back home and couldn't wait to try this Sweet Relief OG! But the guy never put it in the tube! Gotta say, the "pure and professional" could use some work.Please do not bother with the copy and paste response I've seen rolling around the other reviews before me. Be professional. God speed!
Dispensary said:

Hi CptCannabis420 and thank you for giving us feed back on your experience. We really do apologize as we are currently training new team members. Of course that is no excuse and we are further training new hires on proper ways to avoid this happening. Please email us at sweetreliefastoria@gmail.com for us to be able to discuss further what we can do as a company to try and make things right on our part. All the best, Sweet Relief Team
Report abuse
01
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent product and friendly staff. Definitely will return to this location.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much Brandy7 for the awesome review! Please show this on your next visit for a Sweet Relief discount!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super chill and awesome place my one complaint the new card system took 2 weeks to bill me, made me go overdrawn, but still positive about it.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Kyetan for the awesome review! We apologize for the delay on the card processing. We worked out some kinks and it is working 100% better! Show this review on your next visit so we can show our appreciation! ~Sweet Relief Team
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was very happy w all products!!
Dispensary said:

So happy to hear you enjoy the products we have for all of you! Happy 4/20 and can't wait to see you again Finn42015! ~Team Sweet Relief
Report abuse
10
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Location is right on the main strip of town which I’m sure is nice. But the bearded gentleman that was helping me seemed to be more interested in what other people were talking about rather than giving me reasonable buds. He basically took a grip on nugs and let them drop without being picky or asking what I would prefer when it came to my flower. Wasn’t happy with that experience...
Dispensary said:

Hello Keefg13! We apologize for your unsatisfied experience with us and would like another try! Please email us at sweetreliefastoria@gmail.com for us to better look into this. If given a second chance, please mention this review on your next visit for us to give you a discount on your next purchase! Thank you! ~Team Sweet Relief
Report abuse
12
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Fantastic quality, terrible prices
Dispensary said:

Hi Fl0werz! We are sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with our prices, we try to keep quality cannabis at low prices including our $4 dollar grams of flower and 18 dollar grams of concentrate. Please mention this review if you ever decide to give us another go and make things better for your next experience! Thank you ~Team Sweet Relief
Report abuse
01
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
great budtenders
Dispensary said:

Thank you ta2edjoel420 for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We appreciate you and everyone else in this industry making things possible! Please show this review on your next visit for us to give you a discount on your next purchase! ~Team Sweet Relief
Report abuse
10
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
WAY TO EXPENSIVE!!! They really need to lower their prices. They have good stuff but there are many shops in Astoria that have as good or better weed for a fraction of the cost. I won't go there till they they lower prices.
Dispensary said:

Hi there superhightolerance! We apologize for your not so great experience with us and would like another chance if you could ever consider. Please email us at sweetreliefastoria@gmail.com to give us a further explanation for your dissatisfaction with us. Thank you! Team Sweet Relief
Report abuse
12
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Charged me $96 for a quarter of marionberry Kush and it was as close to bunk as sawdust. 2 blunts down. A tourist trap.
Dispensary said:

Hey there tommy2terps! We have seen your review and assessed the matter accordingly. We apologize that your experience with us was less than expected and would love if you gave us another go. Some flower can be higher priced after taxes are applied. We would love to give you a discount if you ever decided to see us again. Please mention this experience with our staff so we can help with purchasing better quality/priced flower. Thank you! ~Team Sweet Relief
Report abuse
22
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next