Terrapin Care Station - 33rd Ave. - Aurora

11900 E 33rd Ave, Aurora, CO
Follow Terrapin Care Station - 33rd Ave. - Aurora on Leafly
Follow
Review Terrapin Care Station - 33rd Ave. - Aurora
Review
Call Terrapin Care Station - 33rd Ave. - Aurora
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Location and inventory were both good
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Decent smoke at reasonable prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
New to the Aurora area, used to go to their Folsom location in Boulder. Love that there’s a Terrapin always around the corner from me.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-16
2017-11-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Jacob was so helpful and knowledgeable! The entire atmosphere was inviting.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-13
2017-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think I hit the jackpot with this dispensary. I heard they had $35 quarters so I went and yes it is true I'm blown away and the weed is 🔥
Dispensary said:

That's what we like to hear, thanks for the awesome review! Yes, we have $35 Quarters (pre-tax) and you can mix-and-match up to 4 different strains. Don't forget to check out our Daily Deals and tell all of your friends!!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-29
2017-9-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I've shopped here for a while. However with their ever increasing random prices hikes and now the doing away of the discount on customer appreciation shirts! This dispense is on the downhill.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your feedback. That does sound random! We haven't had any price hikes and don't have customer appreciation shirts (thought that's a cool idea). We do however have $35 Quarters (pre-tax) everyday where you can mix-and-match up to 4 strains and awesome new Terrapin T-shirts. Come in and take a look!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-7
2017-9-7
2
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
The store looks nice but the flower has been very limited and trimmed very poorly. I pulled a whole .8g of leaves off the last 1/8th I bought here, which sucks. They used to have quite a few strains but only had one or two crappy flower with crappy trimjobs on each shelf when I went in last...very disappointing. That really tall budtender was cool though.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review and your honesty. We're sorry to hear that the flower wasn't what you were expecting and it doesn't sound like the quality we are known for. If you come across something like this again please ask to speak with a Manager so that we can take care of you. We hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-17
2017-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people, good bud. Pretty cheap.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review! Don't forget we have $35 Quarters (pre-tax) where you can mix and match up to 4 strains as well as Daily and Early Bird Deals. We hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
01
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome location. Bud tenders are knowledgeable, and helpful. Every experience has been pleasant. The flower is really nice, usually the best around for 8ths or 1/4s. Zachary is awesome and knows his stuff. Definitely recommend.
Report abuse
01
2017-8-6
2017-8-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place
Dispensary said:

Awesome and Weed Loves You! Thanks for the great review, we hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
01
123
page 1 of 3
next