TerraVida Holistic Centers - Sellersville

64 N Main St Sellersville, Sellersville, PA
Follow TerraVida Holistic Centers - Sellersville on Leafly
Follow
Review TerraVida Holistic Centers - Sellersville
Review
Call TerraVida Holistic Centers - Sellersville
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place to go! Best people and best prices! Love this place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write this! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-25
2018-12-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this location is awesome! The staff is friendly and very knowledgable about what strain fits your needs! I mean some people may find the wait during peak hours annoying, but they always have delicious cookies and fresh coffee for the wait so I'm usually never in a rush and enjoy the random conversations with fellow patients or helpful staff!
Dispensary said:

Community is important to us and we are glad to hear your positive experiences at our location. Thank you!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it here :)
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first dispensary experience and I’m glad they were. My initial session with Josh the pharmacist was relaxed and comfortable. I was a newbie but he totally treated me with patience. The bud tenders are gregarious and friendly. Sometimes there are longish waits, but that’s what happens when you do a good job
Dispensary said:

We are glad to hear that you had such a positive experience! Thanks for letting us know!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really pleasant experience. Knowledgable staff, very friendly, wide range of product.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My neighborhood dispensary. All the staff are pleasant and knowledgeable. Plenty of room, refreshments, and product.
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear about your experiences. Thanks for sharing!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in this place. Pretty welcoming staff. They explained everything quickly. I ordered a live resin Grand Daddy Purple Cart, 8th of Kurple Fantasy, and 8th of Locomotion... The process for first thing visit took about 20 min. I definitely recommend this place.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
HELP CARE LOVE JUSTICE THIS IS MY Place of PEACE!!! BY FAR THE ENTIRE STAFF CARES MORE ABOUT YOU THAN THEY DO Themselves... Remember this started in February this year! Thank you RE-ELECTED Tom Wolf. We crawl before we walk, getting better everyday keep up the great work team TERRAVIDA #1 #2 #3 Corp. YOU KEEP A SMILE ON MY FACE!!! PEACE BE WITH YOU HAPPY DAYS AND TRAILS ALL BLESSED HOLIDAYS GG#4 :+)
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review! You've put smiles on our faces with your words. Happy Holidays!
Report abuse
20
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are kind and helpful but wait times can range from five minutes to an hour and a half. On a recent visit, the staff misplaced my position in line and I ended up waiting about an hour and twenty minutes. The product is great quality, whereas the service could be improved.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! We apologize that you had this experience. We are constantly looking to improve our service, and as of today, have implemented a new system that will hopefully cut down wait times in the future.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next