TerraVida Holistic Centers - Sellersville
64 N Main St Sellersville, Sellersville, PA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable staff, warm and friendly environment, and the selection is amazing. I wish they were close to my house, but I will still come here because I am extremely happy with this place!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are the absolute best. One of the highest-tier dispensaries I’ve been in, including the Bay Area.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I could not have asked for a better first time experience. The staff was knowledgeable. Calm soothing stress free atmosphere. I felt confident when I left with the information they gave me that I’d have no problem using my medical marijuana safely. Most Importantly they treated me with dignity and respect
Report abuse
10
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very relaxed, usually a conversation will start up & a very enjoyable time.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Terravida Sellersville is clean, organized and has great people to help you. ATM inside for convenience. Helpful and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was my first actual trip inside of a dispensary, and it certainly didn’t disappoint. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly, I would go back, but they opened a closer location to me, with the same compassion, care, and knowledge.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My wife and I have been coming here since it’s opening. I was about to have a major treatment and Chris and staff made sure I was stocked up!!!! MY OWN DR would tnot have dont that!!! This is an amazing facility, very modern spa like, this is the alternative pharmacy of the 21 Century. THIS IS NOT A HEAD SHOP this is an alternative medicine pharmacy, you need credentials, pass security and don’t worry with all the security your safe at all dispensaries, TERRA VIDA stand out above the rest!!! Though I am knowledgeable Bout the plant I needed an education of what to get for my wife diagnosis, the budtender, pharmacist all have jumped in, including the owner Chris to help find the best medicine for my wife. TERRA VIDA has already helped me somewhat and I hope soon well amen more breakthroughs. Today’s products are far different than the pot of the 70’s so do some reasearch and those elderly..I’m in my mid 60’s n can tell you there’s plenty of organic medications at these dispensaries that can help us and keep big Pharma poison out of my system.....TOFADY WE HAVE A CHOICE, TERRA VIDA IS THE VOICE, THIS ENTIRE STAFF forms sexurity to the owners, budtender, receptionist treat me special and give me hope......that’s what ya need when ya live a life of pain. Give the folks at this place to TREAT YOU, dont justbwalk in n buy HIGH THC products, let them explain the ENTOURAGE EFFECT and get a full spectrum of cannabinoids inyout system all working together to make a healthier you. ONLY TERRA VIDA has taken the time to try to get me there other pharmacies have just wanted to make a sale!!! I went elsewhere once one a rush at 5;30 Ona Saturday,ll,not again
Report abuse
20
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone there is very nice and immediately puts you at ease. Nibbles if you have to wait but I didn't have to wait at all. Second time there and the selection has grown. Great people, service and atmosphere.
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1