The Back Porch - Recreational

907 N. Wenatchee Dr., Wenatchee, WA
Follow The Back Porch - Recreational on Leafly
Follow
Review The Back Porch - Recreational
Review
Call The Back Porch - Recreational
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Had been a customer of theirs since they opened, and spend quite a bit there. It's the only place I have gone to for a long time, but today they lost me as a customer. I had a cartridge that i bought 2 hours earlier that i needed to return as it did not work on either of the 2 batteries that they sold me. I had all the packaging and the receipt but they would not return or exchange it. They pulled a new battery from under the counter that is different than the ones I own and it worked. My batteries, one is only 1 month old, that I bought from them work on every other cartridge I own, and all the other brands they sell. They simply told me that if the batteries I have don't work I have to get a new one, which is more expensive than the ones I bought. It's a simple screw on cartridge nothing special. I understand being skeptical of returns in this industry, but to turn away a customer who has spent at least 8 thousand in the store since you opened (who has never attempted to return or exchange a product) over a $40 cartridge is asinine.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love these guys. best prices in town and they have all the exotic strains that others never have.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I like the store definitely one of my favorites. A little small, staff could give you more attention or they could just hire more. Got charged for a item I don’t get. This has happened before. Check your Receipt when leaving store.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-5
2017-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing. Best prices i've found yet and the guys are super nice to talk to!
Report abuse
10
2017-5-7
2017-5-7
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has some really, good stuff. I recommend spending a little more & not going with the "sale" items. It's worth it✌
Report abuse
00
2017-3-27
2017-3-27
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
This store is so small!! They do carry some good products, however selection is limited. All staff members I have talked to have been very kind and helpful.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-8
2017-1-8
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Small selection of products; they do carry a couple well-known vendors that aren't in other shops in the area, however the vibe and atmosphere can be a little uncomfortable. Don't feel like I get the full attention of the staff and it can feel a little claustrophobic in their tiny store.
Report abuse
00
2016-4-19
2016-4-19
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices I've seen in the valley. They do seem to carry some low end stuff but sometimes I don't always want to pay for top shelf and if I do they've got it and at a great price compared to other shops. The bud tenders are really chill and know their stuff. Would definitely recommend my friends to check it out.
Report abuse
01
2016-3-22
2016-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's a great place but I just wish they had a menu here on leafly.
Report abuse
10
2015-4-29
2015-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location center of town behind liquor store. Large parking area. Best prices I have seen, Quality Bud.
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next