The Back Porch - Recreational
907 N. Wenatchee Dr., Wenatchee, WA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.1 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love these guys. best prices in town and they have all the exotic strains that others never have.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I like the store definitely one of my favorites. A little small, staff could give you more attention or they could just hire more. Got charged for a item I don’t get. This has happened before. Check your Receipt when leaving store.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-5
2017-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing. Best prices i've found yet and the guys are super nice to talk to!
Report abuse
10
2017-5-7
2017-5-7
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has some really, good stuff. I recommend spending a little more & not going with the "sale" items. It's worth it✌
Report abuse
00
2017-3-27
2017-3-27
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
This store is so small!! They do carry some good products, however selection is limited. All staff members I have talked to have been very kind and helpful.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-8
2017-1-8
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Small selection of products; they do carry a couple well-known vendors that aren't in other shops in the area, however the vibe and atmosphere can be a little uncomfortable. Don't feel like I get the full attention of the staff and it can feel a little claustrophobic in their tiny store.
Report abuse
00
2016-4-19
2016-4-19
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices I've seen in the valley. They do seem to carry some low end stuff but sometimes I don't always want to pay for top shelf and if I do they've got it and at a great price compared to other shops. The bud tenders are really chill and know their stuff. Would definitely recommend my friends to check it out.
Report abuse
01
2016-3-22
2016-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's a great place but I just wish they had a menu here on leafly.
Report abuse
10
2015-4-29
2015-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location center of town behind liquor store. Large parking area. Best prices I have seen, Quality Bud.
Report abuse
20
2015-4-7
2015-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Finally a shop in Wenatchee! Very knowledgeable staff, great prices, more edibles than other area shops.
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1