The Evergreen Market - Auburn
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
402 16th St NE, Auburn, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
169 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is always friendly and willing to suggest something new or their favorite.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Store and product were OK but, they scan your license when you enter and again when you pay. They are collecting way more information than they need. That’s enough to keep me from coming back.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
its is one of the friendliest places I've ever got tree and there knowledge is extensive. I enjoyed my self if your here on vacation I'd recomen this place for you .
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I hate the fact that the product you look at is not the product you get at the counter. If the product I'm looking at says 45% then I should get 45% at the counter, not 42%. Or the product looks great then you get to the counter and what you get is all stem. If they would fix that I would shop here all the time.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a regular shopper and forgot about my discount after leaving the store. I was able to go back inside and they kindly refunded me the difference. Staff are always in great moods and helpful. SHOUT OUTS to Paul, Ashley, Xavian and all the cashiers and ticket takers! YOU ROCK!!
Dispensary said:

Much love, SlycerOB1!! We appreciate the kind words and we know our rockstars in Auburn do too. Will be passing this along to their manager.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Pretty fancy place but also fancy prices. I haven't been here in a few months. reason why is the price point is just way to high. I used to come here often when they first opened but soon realized this was not the place if you are on a budget. The quality is on point but marked up too much compared to many other places.
Dispensary said:

Hey Matt Kush, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. As a market we offer a variety of price points and values so there is something for every type of consumer. We also have set daily deals for added discounts that you can count on every day of the week. We hope you check out the Vendor Days on Saturdays 1-4pm for even more discounts on products!
Report abuse
11
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place it’s my go to spot when in auburn the people who work here are nice!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the stellar review MastaDabberi! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us the pleasant words! Happy customers are one of the many reasons we do what we do! Thanks again and see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the fancy doors and how you guys have 3 locations!!!! Everything you guys sell is amazing and i love all the yummy strains you carry! Thanks guys!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We love happy customers :) YOU ROCK!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Increasingly more satisfied with each visit to this store lately. The addition of concentrates under 20.00 is a big draw for me. I hope they continue to offer a variety of cheaper concentrates in the future. If so, this store will rise to the top of my list. I have always loved the location, product quality, and selection they offer. If I could add on price to this list ongoing, I am so there.
Dispensary said:

YAY! Glad to hear the positive feedback on the new price points! Thank you for shopping with us and the continued support! We have new daily special sales running for 2018, so even more ways to save. Thank you and Happy New Year!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The absolute BEST dispo I've gone too. I keep coming back again and again. You quickly get to know the staff and they get to know you. Extremely cozy vibes all around and everyone is beyond helpful.
Dispensary said:

We are all but one big family here ;) and that includes you! Thank you for all the love! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next