The Evergreen Market - Auburn

402 16th St NE, Auburn, WA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
174 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Good quality of weed and selection and price for the customers. Kinda of a young hipster feel here. They don't hire any older people either. Just saying! I am one who is more than qualified and they never bothered to even consider me. So I don't always shop here. But I'm honest and have to say best weed for your price in Auburn. Better than the stash box.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. were glad the quality is great and for the price. We are always working on our business and to better it.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This was the first shop I went to in Auburn and I went here quite a few times out of convenience. Service was unprofessional with some people there and good with others, there is always new faces working there. There shop is expensive compared to the other shops in Auburn with a lot of the same products.
Dispensary said:

I do apologize for the feel of inconsistent service we are always looking to better ourselves as a team. This feedback allows us to better ourselves. thank you for stopping in.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Anastasia was very helpful over the phone when I called with questions. She was patient and spent a lot of time with me.She even suggested something cheaper than I was thinking about. Told me when I come in to ask for her. Very pleasant experience. Will come again. Thanks.
Dispensary said:

This is great to hear and will make sure this review is passed on. Thank you for coming in and choosing The Evergreen Market.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
All about profits. Sad ASF now.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
alright alright alright
Report abuse
10
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is always friendly and willing to suggest something new or their favorite.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Store and product were OK but, they scan your license when you enter and again when you pay. They are collecting way more information than they need. That’s enough to keep me from coming back.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
its is one of the friendliest places I've ever got tree and there knowledge is extensive. I enjoyed my self if your here on vacation I'd recomen this place for you .
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I hate the fact that the product you look at is not the product you get at the counter. If the product I'm looking at says 45% then I should get 45% at the counter, not 42%. Or the product looks great then you get to the counter and what you get is all stem. If they would fix that I would shop here all the time.
Dispensary said:

I'm sorry for the experience you encountered. It is always our goal to give the customer the experience they deserve. We are working on making sure the product numbers match each other or if there is going to be a slight difference. We will try to inform you of that possibility. We definitely will give you more of a choice in the product you want so hopefully we will see you in soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a regular shopper and forgot about my discount after leaving the store. I was able to go back inside and they kindly refunded me the difference. Staff are always in great moods and helpful. SHOUT OUTS to Paul, Ashley, Xavian and all the cashiers and ticket takers! YOU ROCK!!
Dispensary said:

Much love, SlycerOB1!! We appreciate the kind words and we know our rockstars in Auburn do too. Will be passing this along to their manager.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next