The Flower Bowl
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
28661 Michigan Ave, Inkster, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
119 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Same old dispensary that just wants to sell sell sell. Just wanted to get me high, nothing medical about this place or the tender. Customers just bragging about how blown out this one gets you and how high this one gets you. Didn’t have an item I wanted that was listed on their “updated” menu on Leafly.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this location is one of the greatest I've been to. great people great attitudes great dance moves!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This was my first dispensary experience and I was content with their selection of The Clear cartridges while not a big selection they still carried the common ones. The last two months I have been there 2x and every time I go in they have less and less to chose from and no longer have The Clear, Claw or any other popular manufacturers and strains. Bummed because they were friendly, clean and close so that’s why the higher star rating.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been going here for a while now and it’s always a great experience there. I went in to pick up something for pain in my hands, Nicholas was very knowledgeable helped out a lot by point me out to the right product. This will be my only place to shop !
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good peeps good place to visit
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review! Hope to see you back soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great Place To Go budtenders are awesome always great deals been there lots of times !!!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it! Very friendly staff, will go again!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Fake deals on website once you’re in the store prices are all higher.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place friendly and loud
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great to come to. Great product and wonderful people. Dom helped me with a lot to get what was best for me
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next