The Flower Bowl
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
28661 Michigan Ave, Inkster, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
105 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary! Nice bud for great prices! Will make this my first stop
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This spot is to cute. Clean and lovely atmosphere. Small variety of bud but it good bud and parking is limited.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really do like it very helpful thank u so much
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and people good deals and prices
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
small but good variety, , Titi and Mario were great. try the thunder fuck, for any energetic feel good bud
Report abuse
10
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my second time visiting the flower bowl, because I had such a great time with my first visit. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, they gave a price point for everybody. I think I finally found a place closer to home.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
My experience with them personally wasn’t that great . One of the guys that took my order lied and sold me a $ 35 3.5 that was actually 25 from looking on leafy 👎🏽
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite dispensaries hands down. Chill staff and great product always.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yesterday was my first visit. Besides parking this dispensary is awesome. Nicholas was my bud tender and he was very informative and polite. As a new patient I received lots of free goodies which is always a plus! Great service and super organized. 5*'s all around flower bowl!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This place might be a little small but the bud was good! Budtender was cool!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next