The Flower Bowl
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
28661 Michigan Ave, Inkster, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
128 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are okay love the employees they have
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good weed and great staff
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful staff, good prices and excellent product. So glad I found this place, they're definitely worth checking out. :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the bud tenders. so friendly, laid back and no pressure to rush. very helpful
Dispensary said:

We try our best to make sure you get the help you need to find what you're looking for! Thanks for leaving us a positive review!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great prices!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving us a review! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my all time favorite place to go for my medicine. great staff!! feels like family here. y'all Rock!!
Dispensary said:

We are glad to hear this! We want all our patients to feel like family when they visit because they are! Thank you for taking the time to leave a good review! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people and amazing selection
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the positive review! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place, Mario and Ryan were awesome, very helpful.
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear that Ryan and Mario were able to help you with what you were looking for! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Having been here a handful of times, I can say that overall it’s nice. The budtenders have been really nice and helpful. But my last visit is what lowered my opinion from 4 stars to 2 stars. The girl at the front desk was a bit rude. I only smoke top shelf and when I went in, the two top shelf colors were gone. I asked if there was anything that I could purchase that wasn’t out on the floor. I was told “sorry, we’ll restock tomorrow”. Therefore I was basically forced buy a much lesser quality strain. In my opinion, I should have been given the opportunity to purchase what I came in to purchase. Bring a few diff nugs out from the back for me to look at and let me buy the good stuff. And why wouldn’t the jars be filled throughout the day? I will give this location another try, but if something like that happens again, that’ll be my last visit.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next