The Green Bean
1625 W Atherton Rd., Flint, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was great! They were very knowledgeable and helpful... Definitely lacking in product variety and quality
Report abuse
00
2017-7-1
2017-7-1
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great staff not so great bud..
Report abuse
10
2017-6-10
2017-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
💨👌🏾👀best I've had in a while
Report abuse
00
2017-6-5
2017-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stellar place absolutely love it! Staff are friendly and super helpful, great flower, and clean atmosphere. I visit frequently and will continue to!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-1
2017-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Seems to be very safe & secure. Great staff - very patient and helpful. They helped guide me thru the entire process of obtaining legal certification. Terrific selection of meds - plenty of information provided.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-18
2017-5-18
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in today for the first time and I will definitely come back!! The girls were so welcoming and helpful, the atmosphere was bright and warm, and it was just a great experience.
Report abuse
10
2017-4-14
2017-4-14
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, always willing to go the extra mile to help. great employees and one of the many reasons I shop here
Report abuse
10
2017-1-9
2017-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I'm in Flint I visit this Location. Staff is always knowledgeable and willing to help Find the best medicine for you.
Report abuse
10
2016-11-16
2016-11-16
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Unfortunately won't be returning to the green bean. A little off how they "only sell the container" and refer to oils as "medium" and "large" size. Ended up way over paying and didn't realize until I got home. Overall not the best customer service.
Report abuse
52
2016-9-13
2016-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite dispensaries by far. Lovely clean atmosphere and fantastic bud.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next