The Green Joint - Parachute
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
315 E 1st St, Parachute, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
178 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and very knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
2.3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Very rude checking your watch 3 times in less then a minute. Sorry I took too long to decide exactly what I was looking for. I'll try to remember to go somewhere else if it is after 8:30. Wouldn't want to make you stay even one minute longer then you should. Maybe I'll just start looking for a dispensary with friendlier staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love making the drive from GJ to Parachute to visit the Green Joint. Reliable supplies, consistent strains, and the BEST PRICES anywhere. Online ordering, nice folks, and quality Colorado cannabis make the Green Joint my favorite dispensary.
Dispensary said:

And we love being your favorite dispensary! Thank you for the awesome review, looking forward to seeing you next time!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My boy Logan b. Was super chill and helpful. Always a pleasure to catch good vibes and reccomendations from a budtender. #outwithtrumpinwithlogan
Dispensary said:

We're glad to hear that! Thanks so much for making The Green Joint your spot!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing experience in this Green Joint location. Prices are great atmosphere is great and our bud tender with the impressive beard and mustache was very helpful in picking the best of their amazing selection.
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear your visit was pleasant! Logan is an awesome guy!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Logan waited on me and was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Great place to shop.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your awesome feedback! We're always confident that Logan is going to steer our patrons in the right direction - So glad you enjoyed your experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Now that I have used the products I have purchased, I stand by my review. Bud tender Nicholas was very helpful and the goods were excellent quality. I will stop back when I get a chance.
Dispensary said:

Right on, thank you for the kind words, we will be looking forward to seeing you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient, friendly and very informative! A definite must-see for the trip to Grand Junction!
Dispensary said:

We're glad you stopped in to see us! Thanks for the thumbs up!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service!! I really enjoy working with the wonderful staff. They are always willing to educate me on all the new products. Kelly & Logan helped me and my husband out this last time and I couldn’t give these two a better review. This is by far the best dispensary I have ever been too. Will be coming back in the future!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words! Our Budtenders really love helping folks find exactly what's up their ally!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
That i can talk to the budtender logan and he helps me find exactly what i need
Dispensary said:

Logan definitely knows how to steer folks in the right direction! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next