The Green Joint - Parachute

315 E 1st St, Parachute, CO
Follow The Green Joint - Parachute on Leafly
Follow
Review The Green Joint - Parachute
Review
Call The Green Joint - Parachute
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
235 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had great service from Logan and Sean this afternoon at the green joint. I had lots of questions about edibles and they were both helpful and knowledgeable about the product.
Dispensary said:

Logan and Sean both surely love what they do and they love helping you! Thanks for the 5 star review!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and friendly! Has great deals, definitely going back!
Dispensary said:

That's awesome, see you soon!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I come here I recieve courteous, professional service as well as some of the best medicine I have tried in the area!
Dispensary said:

What a wonderful compliment, our budtenders sure do a great job indeed, as does the Green Joint Grow! We all appreciate the great review!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What an awesome and friendly place, Kelly and Kevin really went out of their way to help me out... thanks¡🙂
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming in and giving them the opportunity to do so!! See you next time!! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nickolas! was a fantastic budtender! We are newbies to the shop process, but this one was our best so far! All the workers were very friendly and knowledgeable. Keep on keepin on
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kinds words! Nickolas is an extremely valuable part of our stellar team here. We're happy he was able to help make it your best experience so far. Hopefully, it'll be the best ever. Come see us again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kelli was kind and knowledge able. Would recommend to others Thanks
Dispensary said:

Kelli is certainly amazing at what she does. Thank you for the recommendation! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The dispensary had a really chill vibe, and all the staff were super helpful at answering all my questions. Would definitely go back!
Dispensary said:

Chill is our middle name Marissa, come and see us again any time!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was one of my first times in a dispensary and the workers were very nice and helpful with helping me pick out some awesome bud. Highly recommend the grape ape from here!
Dispensary said:

Grape Ape is definitely where its at, thanks for the awesome review!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Logan C. made my first ever dispensary experience a great one. He and all the other staff were super helpful from beginning to end and I left very satisfied! I will definitely be going back whenever I’m in the area 🙂
Dispensary said:

We love introducing people to the industry with our best foot forward, we are happy we could make your first time worth your while!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The only dispensary me and my boyfriend will go to always super friendly.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your business!! :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next