The Green Joint - Parachute

315 E 1st St, Parachute, CO
Follow The Green Joint - Parachute on Leafly
Follow
Review The Green Joint - Parachute
Review
Call The Green Joint - Parachute
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
269 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
We have been driving from Meeker for almost 2 years and have always gotten great service but they have gotten too expensive. There is not much reason to shop there anymore since our last visit prices have gone up the specials are non existent. We went across the street and had a pleasant experience at almost half the cost.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really nice place I really enjoyed it.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it was amazing. first time I've ever visited a dispensary. from Arizona so it's a little harder to visit one.. smelt amazing too
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping in to check us out! Hope to see you again soon (:
Report abuse
00
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been visiting this store for years. The staff are knowledgeable and great at givi
Dispensary said:

Always glad to do what we can (: Thanks for the local love!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
NEVER have I felt so shitty about coming in here before. Today was the worst day I have EVER had in this dispensary. Green joint is pur go too but new people in today made us feel like shit and like we didn't matter. We are loyal customers but after today I doubt that will be the case anymore. Today has left a bad taste in my mouth. I have never been told that I have to get cash back in order to make my purchase using my card. The way I was talked to was not ok.
Dispensary said:

Sorry your experience wasn't everything you hoped for. We would love to make this right with you. Please give us a call at the store (970)285-9000 and ask for Miles or Lesa. We'd love to hear what happened and hope we can make things right. Thank you and sorry for the inconvenience.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and helpful staff. Great daily deals on your favorite flower...
Dispensary said:

We always try to provide a unique experience, thanks for stopping in!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service
Dispensary said:

It's due to the great customers! (: Thanks for checking us out!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
PRJ's are a hell of a deal.
Dispensary said:

That they are! Full gram joints stuffed with only the best, come on by anytime and snag that 4 for 20 deal! Thanks for stopping in! (:
Report abuse
00
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Laid back friendly store! Always a good stop
Dispensary said:

Just how a dispensary should be :P Thanks for the kind words!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff, willing to help!! I love that they have some great deals! It was my first time at this place, but I would recommend to a friend.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review! We always aim to please!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 27
page 1 of 27
next