The Green Joint - Parachute
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
315 E 1st St, Parachute, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
166 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kelly was dope! Super friendly, helpful, and affable.
Dispensary said:

Kelly is definitely dope! Thanks for the awesome review, we really appreciate it!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the Green Joint in Parachute. Best flower and most knowledgeable budtenders.
Dispensary said:

We love the shout out, thanks for stopping by!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The GJ in Parachute is fantastic! My b-day is this Friday and the Green Joint is going to be my first stop on an express trip from SLC. Always great budtenders and product that has never failed me... love you guys!
Dispensary said:

Happy early birthday! Glad to know weve got what you need. See ya friday!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love the over all feel of this place when you walkin! The staff was very infprmative and wanted to make sure you found the specific product type you were in the mood for!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words, see you next time!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome cool friendly employees that helped me out with all my questions and helped me get what I was looking for I can’t wait to come back!
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear your visit was so good! We'll be looking forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The two guys (budtenders) were very friendly and also quite knowledgeable about the various offerings. Logan helped me find what I was looking for and I found the flower on hand to be healthier and of a higher quality than many other dispensaries. I was also impressed by the various deals offered. A great shop!
Dispensary said:

That is absolutely the goal, glad we could meet your needs and offer a great experience!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything about this Colorado business defied my expectations. Coming from California’s ghetto medical dispensaries, I became pretty jaded and never expected I could let my parents in on the secret, given how I’d never let them tag along. I mistook this place for Tahoe cabins from my childhood, but Colorado does it better by making it more inviting than the pictures do justice. I’ve had my humanity restored through real, immediate, lasting migraine relief. Thank you for staying open late on the weekends! When you’re ready to go back to living your life and not just surviving, visit the realest budtenders in the free states at The Green Joint and get anything from comprehensive biology lessons for your plus one while you get the best medication for your needs. You know you’re in good hands when you walk out feeling like you’re getting the better end of the deal!
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear you had such a pleasant experience with us Kfiz! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I shopped here for the second time on March 10, 2018. There were actually two budtenders free at the time (about 10:30 am). Since I was buying more than one strain, they both helped me out, and I was finished very quickly. Great service! Very friendly and knowledgeable. And the King Louis is awesome for sleep.
Dispensary said:

The King Louis is magical. Glad to hear your experience was pleasant; we aim to please!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great layout love the local grow
Dispensary said:

Glad you had a enjoyable experience! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent products and friendly staff. Ordering online is very convenient. Great casual environment. Rewards program
Dispensary said:

So glad to hear you had a great experience!! Thank you for coming in hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next