The Green Joint - Parachute
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
315 E 1st St, Parachute, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
192 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtenders are always very helpful. Nice shop, easy to browse, decent parking.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the great review Connie, see you next time!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time coming into a dispensary on my birthday. Logan B. was my Bud Tender, I was extremely happy with my spectacular service!
Dispensary said:

We are very glad to give you the birthday experience you deserve, and we'll be sure to let Logan know!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was very friendly and welcome. Logan C. Helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

Looking forward to seeing you again, Logan C is definitely great at what he does!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Informative bud tenders, great prices on tinctures and edibles!
Dispensary said:

We sure do like to know our stuff, thanks for the top notch review!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and awesome bud compliment this beautiful shop. I will definitely be back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Happy to hear you enjoyed the product and the experience! Hope to see you again soon! (:
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection with great prices!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review and rating! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first dispensery experience and it was pleasant. The budtenders were very cool and knew exactly what I was looking for by description. I went out the door a happy customer
Dispensary said:

Thank you for choosing The Green Joint for your first time, we love to keep our people smiling!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i was helped a lot during my visit.
Dispensary said:

Glad you found what you were looking for!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
totally awesome and laid back.... customer service was great.... Logan B, the budtender was awesome and very helpful and patient....this was my first trip to a dispensary and it was great!!!
Dispensary said:

That's what we like to hear, thank you for the great review, feel free to visit anytime!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Logan B was excellent. Friendly and knowledgeable staff with lots of different strains for competitive pricing. - Jordan Wilkins
Dispensary said:

That he is! Much appreciated Jordan, stop by any time!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 20
page 1 of 20
next