The Green Solution - Colfax Ave @ East Aurora
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
14301 East Colfax Avenue, Aurora, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I purchased three nitrogen filled blister-packs of Durban Poison. Each were marked as a quarter of an ounce. Where-by each should have measured at 7 grams each. 2 of the 3 were short. Not my first experience with Colo dispensaries shorting their customers. I have other reviews for other dispensaries shorting product.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome
Report abuse
00
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think the location is very helpful helping customers pick out the best cannabis that fits there needs.. there super friendly so it feels like your local grocery store..
Report abuse
00
2017-10-21
2017-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast service and good bud!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-17
2017-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live it. This store is officially my favorite one yet!!😰❤❤🔥🔥
Report abuse
00
2017-8-27
2017-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff and the product is just as good!! Nature Bee concentrates are awesome and the quality and selection is BAR NONE my favorite in Denver!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-2
2017-8-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
awesome location.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your positive feedback!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-16
2017-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome bud tenders and great selections. Very high end atmosphere. Peter was very helpful. Go visit and you won't leave disappointed!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for giving Peter a shout out! We appreciate your feedback, and we will see you very soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-21
2017-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So glad they made this location! Service is always great and they're usually stocked!
Dispensary said:

We will always have the stock that you need! Thank you for your patronage, and we will see you very soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-18
2017-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really great location, love the service and the products, the quality of flower is fantastic.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your patronage, and we will see you very soon.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next