The Grove - Pahrump
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1541 E. Basin Avenue, Pahrump, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
201 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
again I in for a visit, it was a different set of employees and was served fabtastically.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
again I in for a visit, it was a different set of employees and was served fabtastically.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great everything deric and jonas are awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It needs more flower choices, more straight indicas instead of indica/hybrid or stavia/indica just plain indica...when purchasing an ounce or 1/2 ounce the customer should be able to request the flower of their choice, not just any old (eight) 1/8's that's on hand...it seems the products that sells quickly has a limited supply and 9 out of 10 u don't carry it again...smgdh also your grams are never the same it's never a whole gram...the Grove can differently use improvements when it comes to their products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback excaliborn61. We always do our best to carry a wide variety of strains for all of our patients, but unfortunately many companies we work with only focus on a few select strains at a time. With the increase in popularity for Hybrid strains over the past few years, many cultivators have chosen to focus on those strains vs the classic "Land Race" strains. We do apologize for any inconvenience and will definitely reference this feedback when looking to bring in more strains into our stores. Everything we purchase comes pre-packaged to ensure you receive your medicine with a minimal amount of people touching the product as possible, but that also mean's we do not weigh the product ourselves. If you ever experience an issue with the weight of the product you purchased please ether contact either the store, or by e-mailing "Info@TheGroveNV.com" with the subject "Leafly Review" so we can help resolve that issue for you. We wish nothing more than to provide outstanding customer service while having all of our patients leaving with a smile and the medicine they were looking for. Thank you again for leaving your feedback and bringing this to our attention - we appreciate you and hope to see you again next time you need your medicine!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love The Grove. Always helpful and enjoy the products alot.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words and feedback Dezg89! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy visiting with us so much and we look forward to helping you out again next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was very pleased with first time experience!!! Lots of different variety for what ever way you would like to go.. edibles.. pre-roll...pens.. bowls.. etc etc.. very informative staff and they listen and recommend what you might want and like!!! Will be back!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the ind words and feedback Msladyhawke! We are extremely proud of our staff for the knowledge they have to share with our patients and are always glad to hear feedback about them! We appreciate you and your feedback - see you again next time you need your medicine!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
The store was displayed nicely but the employee that was helping me was very rude and seemed impatient and in a hurry to get me out the door. It was my first time in a dispensary in Nevada and it will be my last time stopping at the grove. For a good first time visit I wouldn’t recommend here. I ended up going to Vegas and found a much better selection and better deals. The Pahrump store seamed like they just wanted our money and not to educate or recommend what I needed.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think it is kook
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback Smokepro76! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us so much and we look forward to helping you out again next time you need your medicine!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice selection of pre-rolls. The brownies are awesome! Good quality vape pens and cartridges. The only negative is they seldom have the 1 oz jars and coupons in the magazines are generally for their Las Vegas location. The building is easy to find, clean, scrolling menu displays, and fast service.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback DevilJ3st3r. Due to Nevada's regulation which only allows each individual to purchase a maximum of 1oz per day, we unfortunately had to discontinue the "Kannabis Golden Nuggets" product. As we offer a $1 Pre-Roll with a purchase of $100 or more, it was becoming extremely difficult for us to still offer that product so we chose to eliminate it. We apologize for any inconvenience, but we do hope you get to try some of the new Kannabis strains that have been available recently!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fun place good people
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback Sincitymedic! Glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with us so much and we look forward to helping you out again next time you need your medicine!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next