The Grove - Pahrump
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1541 E. Basin Avenue, Pahrump, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
200 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Customer service was great, and the employee hell me find the flower I was looking for.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It needs more flower choices, more straight indicas instead of indica/hybrid or stavia/indica just plain indica...when purchasing an ounce or 1/2 ounce the customer should be able to request the flower of their choice, not just any old (eight) 1/8's that's on hand...it seems the products that sells quickly has a limited supply and 9 out of 10 u don't carry it again...smgdh also your grams are never the same it's never a whole gram...the Grove can differently use improvements when it comes to their products.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love The Grove. Always helpful and enjoy the products alot.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was very pleased with first time experience!!! Lots of different variety for what ever way you would like to go.. edibles.. pre-roll...pens.. bowls.. etc etc.. very informative staff and they listen and recommend what you might want and like!!! Will be back!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the ind words and feedback Msladyhawke! We are extremely proud of our staff for the knowledge they have to share with our patients and are always glad to hear feedback about them! We appreciate you and your feedback - see you again next time you need your medicine!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
The store was displayed nicely but the employee that was helping me was very rude and seemed impatient and in a hurry to get me out the door. It was my first time in a dispensary in Nevada and it will be my last time stopping at the grove. For a good first time visit I wouldn’t recommend here. I ended up going to Vegas and found a much better selection and better deals. The Pahrump store seamed like they just wanted our money and not to educate or recommend what I needed.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think it is kook
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback Smokepro76! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us so much and we look forward to helping you out again next time you need your medicine!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice selection of pre-rolls. The brownies are awesome! Good quality vape pens and cartridges. The only negative is they seldom have the 1 oz jars and coupons in the magazines are generally for their Las Vegas location. The building is easy to find, clean, scrolling menu displays, and fast service.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback DevilJ3st3r. Due to Nevada's regulation which only allows each individual to purchase a maximum of 1oz per day, we unfortunately had to discontinue the "Kannabis Golden Nuggets" product. As we offer a $1 Pre-Roll with a purchase of $100 or more, it was becoming extremely difficult for us to still offer that product so we chose to eliminate it. We apologize for any inconvenience, but we do hope you get to try some of the new Kannabis strains that have been available recently!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fun place good people
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback Sincitymedic! Glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with us so much and we look forward to helping you out again next time you need your medicine!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the staff they are always so helpful and kind.Great selection and the staff are very knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy visiting with us so much Gwoods0813! We have an AMAZING staff who truly enjoys helping all of our patients find the best medicine that they are looking for and are glad to hear you would agree with that! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback and look forward to helping you out again next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
they do not answer questions, regarding strain availability, submitted via e-mail.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for reaching out to us via Leafly about this situation rmcarson29. I am unsure which e-mail account you may have e-mailed, but I do apologize for the delay in response! If you are concerned about strain availability, you can always call the store at (755)-556-0100 to confirm if we do indeed have the strain's that are on our Leafly page. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us your feedback about this situation, its feedback like yours that help us find out where we need to improve on!
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 20
page 1 of 20
next