Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback excaliborn61. We always do our best to carry a wide variety of strains for all of our patients, but unfortunately many companies we work with only focus on a few select strains at a time. With the increase in popularity for Hybrid strains over the past few years, many cultivators have chosen to focus on those strains vs the classic "Land Race" strains. We do apologize for any inconvenience and will definitely reference this feedback when looking to bring in more strains into our stores. Everything we purchase comes pre-packaged to ensure you receive your medicine with a minimal amount of people touching the product as possible, but that also mean's we do not weigh the product ourselves. If you ever experience an issue with the weight of the product you purchased please ether contact either the store, or by e-mailing "Info@TheGroveNV.com" with the subject "Leafly Review" so we can help resolve that issue for you. We wish nothing more than to provide outstanding customer service while having all of our patients leaving with a smile and the medicine they were looking for. Thank you again for leaving your feedback and bringing this to our attention - we appreciate you and hope to see you again next time you need your medicine!
Thanks so much for the kind words and feedback Dezg89! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy visiting with us so much and we look forward to helping you out again next time!
Thanks so much for the ind words and feedback Msladyhawke! We are extremely proud of our staff for the knowledge they have to share with our patients and are always glad to hear feedback about them! We appreciate you and your feedback - see you again next time you need your medicine!
Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback Smokepro76! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us so much and we look forward to helping you out again next time you need your medicine!
Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback DevilJ3st3r. Due to Nevada's regulation which only allows each individual to purchase a maximum of 1oz per day, we unfortunately had to discontinue the "Kannabis Golden Nuggets" product. As we offer a $1 Pre-Roll with a purchase of $100 or more, it was becoming extremely difficult for us to still offer that product so we chose to eliminate it. We apologize for any inconvenience, but we do hope you get to try some of the new Kannabis strains that have been available recently!
Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback Sincitymedic! Glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with us so much and we look forward to helping you out again next time you need your medicine!