The Shop NRC

3895 N Euclid Ave, Bay City, MI
Follow The Shop NRC on Leafly
Follow
Review The Shop NRC
Review
Call The Shop NRC
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
was lost but now I'm found
Report abuse
00
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Flower quality is always fresh, some good flower rolls through and never comes back- Would like to see some favorites stay- Great customer service- Number one shop in Bay City- All others I have tried, quality and service just doesn’t keep up with y’all- Keep doing the right things and making the business better! Always come back here first- —Peace Love Happiness—
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your loyalty to us, See you soon! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone who works there is awesome, great atmosphere, good people, will definitely be back again!!!! Thank you Jasmine and The Shop for providing excellent service!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very relaxed environment, friendly service. Love the King Palm blunts! Good quality medicine from here.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They provide a nice atmosphere; very friendly, clean store. I recommend grease monkey strain. I will definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear to enjoyed our Grease Monkey strain. #staffpick Looking forward to seeing you again. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I first visited this place a few days ago and I will definitely be making thing my regular place
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear to had a great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again at The Shop NRC. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down my go to place for flowers. Best quality on BC. Owner is awesome. Definitely worth the drive.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! <3
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down my number one choice for everything !!
Dispensary said:

So glad to hear you enjoy our selection! Hope to see you again soon! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very nice employees good service
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1