The Top Shelf - Spokane

1305 S. Hayford Rd., Airway Heights, WA
Follow The Top Shelf - Spokane on Leafly
Follow
Review The Top Shelf - Spokane
Review
Call The Top Shelf - Spokane
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
The clerk seemed board and not interested in his job. The product he sold me was expired from November 2017, today being Dec 21, 2018. I am not very impressed by that. I use this cannabis for medical reasons. Is this a normal experience at this shop?
Report abuse
00
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Its close to home, we go here 24/7 well every chance we get, better then going to our black market tender. Everyone’s super friendly and helpful. Would like to sample what snoop dog bought!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it
Report abuse
10
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Christina was great!!! Bud is always fire staff friendly and very helpful!!! 10 stars!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Welcoming and knowledgeable staff! Great products and even better prices!!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love these guys. I travel past other shops for these guys. They aren't trying to just make money and get you out their shop they care about you and get you the best they have and always show love.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Nice selection and layout. Great location right next to a gas station and Walmart. Our budtender wasn’t the most knowledgeable but was really friendly.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place. very friendly bud tenders. Prices are a little higher, but still good products.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best shops in the area. Great choices from low to high and everything in between you wont go wrong shopping here! Staff are well trained and knowlegeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE this shop Kyle, Kate and Brent are fantastic! Feel like we are seeinf friends everytime. Clean respectable environment!
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next