The Top Shelf - Spokane

1305 S. Hayford Rd., Airway Heights, WA
Follow The Top Shelf - Spokane on Leafly
Follow
Review The Top Shelf - Spokane
Review
Call The Top Shelf - Spokane
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
45 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Christina was great!!! Bud is always fire staff friendly and very helpful!!! 10 stars!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Welcoming and knowledgeable staff! Great products and even better prices!!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love these guys. I travel past other shops for these guys. They aren't trying to just make money and get you out their shop they care about you and get you the best they have and always show love.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Nice selection and layout. Great location right next to a gas station and Walmart. Our budtender wasn’t the most knowledgeable but was really friendly.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place. very friendly bud tenders. Prices are a little higher, but still good products.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best shops in the area. Great choices from low to high and everything in between you wont go wrong shopping here! Staff are well trained and knowlegeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE this shop Kyle, Kate and Brent are fantastic! Feel like we are seeinf friends everytime. Clean respectable environment!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This amazing place is my first stop before work whether I need anything or not. Katie, cliff, Kyle, Amanda and the rest of the crew are like family and always make you feel like your at home. Amazing place, phenomenal people and a great selection from very knowledgeable bud tenders. I highly recommend The Top Shelf to everyone.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Been to alot a shops in spokane and airway hights but by far my favorite place to shop and they always have a great variety of price and product. Not to mention the great staff with good vibes. You won't regret the stop if you are on your way thru airway.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kyle is great. Love the kind of atmosphere the employees create. My favorite
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next