The Verdes Foundation - Rio Rancho
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2320 Grande Blvd SE, Rio Rancho, NM
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the woman who helped me was very informative.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary! I had the BEST first-time experience at the Rio Rancho location, with a really sweet and informative blonde woman who walked me through the strains available and their prices. I think her name was Christiana but what I do remember is how amazing and helpful she was my first visit! Totally safe, clean atmosphere but also laid back. I visit this dispensary on the weekends and the Albuquerque location to catch my favorite employee during the week! I would rate this the best in town because of her, she's great and so patient.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Can't go wrong with Verdes! Knowledgeable staff, freindly and caring. Good medicine, best selection of CBD flowers I have seen in Rio Rancho or ABQ. Professional!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
luv it
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great spot to visit! I was treated very well well and received some high quality flower. I highly recommend this dispensary!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite shop around. Everyone is friendly and informative.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Rio Rancho/Albuquerque area hands down! Can’t beat there quality or customer service. ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Report abuse
00
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people here are amazing. Everything is high quality. This is my favorite place. The new Eagle Scout is omg effin amazing! Much love to Verdes.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the location, and it has high quality items. Their edibles are delicious and their staff is knowledgeable in what they are selling. It makes me happy when I see them bust out a book to double check themselves! I used to be a Minvera regular, but the location and the staff has won me over.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super nice. Always smells great. Love their Harle-tsu.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next