The Verdes Foundation - Rio Rancho

2320 Grande Blvd SE, Rio Rancho, NM
Follow The Verdes Foundation - Rio Rancho on Leafly
Follow
Review The Verdes Foundation - Rio Rancho
Review
Call The Verdes Foundation - Rio Rancho
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best medicine in town! Great location and atmosphere. Renea is a great manager. Joan and the rest of the customer service staff are simply the best! They offer fresh tea and coffee everyday and are more accommodating than most of the dispensaries in the area. I would ignore the review underneath me. They must just be salty because all the staff here are always outstanding! I definitely recommend this place hands down!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
A staff member who is in a position that deals with a patient's emotional well being caused a deterioration in his health by her interaction with him. This is a unique field and needs to center around the physical and mental health of the people they are serving.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in New Mexico hands down!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the woman who helped me was very informative.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary! I had the BEST first-time experience at the Rio Rancho location, with a really sweet and informative blonde woman who walked me through the strains available and their prices. I think her name was Christiana but what I do remember is how amazing and helpful she was my first visit! Totally safe, clean atmosphere but also laid back. I visit this dispensary on the weekends and the Albuquerque location to catch my favorite employee during the week! I would rate this the best in town because of her, she's great and so patient.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Can't go wrong with Verdes! Knowledgeable staff, freindly and caring. Good medicine, best selection of CBD flowers I have seen in Rio Rancho or ABQ. Professional!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
luv it
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great spot to visit! I was treated very well well and received some high quality flower. I highly recommend this dispensary!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite shop around. Everyone is friendly and informative.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people here are amazing. Everything is high quality. This is my favorite place. The new Eagle Scout is omg effin amazing! Much love to Verdes.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next