Today's Herbal Choice - Barbur
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
9220 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, Oregon
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
noliagable budtender, friendly, and great atmosphere. this is my new store.
Dispensary said:

Hi mams6901! Thank you for the review. We're so happy to have you as a customer!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was my first time going to a dispensary and everyone was so nice and helpful. Defiantly will go back there.
Dispensary said:

Hey FancyFrogFingers! We are so lucky you chose us as your first dispensary! We strive to provide the best customer service and best prices with every visit. Stop by on Wednesday for 30% OFF our top shelf flower! We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good visit. Pleasant people, efficient check-in. Accurate online menu, at least for what I wanted. Parking, close to I-5. Good quality flower, well kept. I didn't shop concentrates, looked like a very large selection though. First time here for me, I'd shop here again.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping by, Marlowe57! We work hard to keep our online menu's updated so you can find what you want! Thank you for your kind words! We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really friendly staff and very helpful!❤️
Dispensary said:

Hi Kaishababyboo96! Thanks for the kind words. We strive to provide the best customer service every day. See you next time!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Decided to try a new place and went here and love it the staff was very nice full of info and the prices was the bear I have seen I only go to three dispensaries now I have four
Dispensary said:

Hey Kevsr503! We are SO STOKED that you decided to stop by our little store and added us to your line up! We promise to keep the prices low if you promise to keep coming back! See you soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Really good weed even at the $15/quarter tier. Normally stuff I'd expect to pay $8 a gram for at least, so great value. Clean and professional but still very friendly atmosphere. Very friendly staff, can't comment on the helpfulness since I knew exactly what I came in for, but I'd imagine they know what they're talking about.
Dispensary said:

Hi JetHorse! Thanks for your review. We're glad you were happy with the quality of our Green Leaf Special flower. Hope to see you again sometime soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First off, the staff is amazing. If you don’t have great bud tenders you’re left with a Walmart cannabis experience. That’s not what you get when you buy from “Today’s Herbal Choice”. Their staff is knowledgeable and friendly with sights set on your satisfaction. The selection is awesome and the prices represent a modern shop that strives for an overall best experience. Cannabis lover here giving some love back that was shown me on my multiple visits to “Today’s Herbal Choice” THC baby!!!
Dispensary said:

Hi seatowncasper! Thanks for your review and the kind words. We want every customer to have as great an experience as you have had at our shop. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Prices are amazing customer service is always great and knowledgeable on their products and their selection on flower and oil is great!! I drive past 5 other dispensary just to come to these guys !!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, .6.THC.7.FARMER.0. ! We are super proud of our staff, our shop, and the classic combination of selection and unbeatable prices. Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice folks, good looking bud, great pricing. Will be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank You, Goinggray! We are proud of our amazing staff and tasty buds. We have unbeatable deals every day on our already low prices! We can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So happy to see Ariel and Emmalee and Abbey back! Always great prices and great deals. Would like to see more variety, I'm sure that will change as sales increase. I love the new neon sign out front!
Dispensary said:

Hi lephtee! Thank you for the feedback. We have a great crew and we're glad to hear you like them too! We strive to provide a wide variety of products that our customers request, please feel free to call the shop or email us at thcbarbur@gmail.com if there's a gap in our selection that we haven't filled. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next