Today's Herbal Choice - Barbur

9220 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow Today's Herbal Choice - Barbur on Leafly
Follow
Review Today's Herbal Choice - Barbur
Review
Call Today's Herbal Choice - Barbur
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
33 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If your a true flower lover look no further, this specific location not only has the people with "patience " remember that? Yup, got that. Flower under 50 bucks a oz 22% worst case scenario , there garbage is what other people sell for top. Only reason im even letting this gem out is because im selfish and want more shops!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks jonrios82! We're so happy you like what we have to offer- all of our flower, even our Green Leaf Specials at just $40/oz (+tax) are quality bud. We appreciate your business- see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don’t know why I have never stopped here before, they have a big selection of absolutely fire flower. Good deals. They have a huge selection of dabs at very reasonable price points. Awesome and friendly service. I was helped by the lovely human with the bright lipstick. They were wonderful. I’ll be back here often
Dispensary said:

Thanks Littlerichard76! Our staff strives to provide exemplary customer service with the best possible products at competitive prices every day. We're glad to have your business and hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great place, people and products. Try the babyteeth in sauce for a nice ride.
Dispensary said:

Dace, Thank you for your continued support! It's awesome to have customers like you who get just as stoked (and maybe get just as weird) as we do! We will always try to keep our shelves stocked with new and exciting products for you to try out! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Sold me a dab that tasted like butane and wouldn't refund or replace it. I won't be going back, nor will I recommend it. I was a loyal customer here for about a year. Very disappointed.
Dispensary said:

Hi thomasd. Sorry to hear you didn't like the Hush Shatter you purchased. We offered and will still honor the 30% discount to you on another product in order to get you something you'd be happier with at a price that's closer to the $8.33/g Hush price. Should you wish to discuss this matter further, please contact the shop at 503-208-3042 and ask for Emmalee or Ariel.
Report abuse
01
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location always come in clutch with great deals and choices!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Sellyscott! We appreciate your business! See you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Go here best prices and service! A plus all around!
Dispensary said:

Hi pepesilvia89, thanks for your review. We appreciate the kind words and your continued patronage. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the only THC location I hadn't visited yet, but happen to be the most convenient at the time... and I'm so glad I stopped in! I can't remember her name, but the budtender that assisted me was knowledgeable, super friendly, and most of all... she took the time to listen to what i was looking for, and immediately gave me a few options that were exactly what I had in mind. I can't say it enough... THC is my favorite dispensary - the quality of product at amazing prices, the positive energy from the employees, and the multiple convenient locations. Thanks THC!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks ChillGuyPdx! While each THC shop is very much a part of its local community, we want every location to excel in customer service, with quality products and great prices every day! Hope to see you again sometime soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Got a green leaf special half of PHK. Very good quality considering the price, and it's not old stock or anything. The employees were nice as always, super chill and friendly which I like, makes me feel more comfortable.
Dispensary said:

Hi JetHorse, thanks for your review! Our top priorities are quality product and quality customer service, for every budget and for every customer. We're glad you liked the PHK. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
gave me a hassle about my idea even though im in the system. made a big deal about my wife not having an edible bag. I go to dozens of dispensaries in pdx this is the only one i have trouble with. Rude.Avoid this place!
Dispensary said:

Hi pdxdude, sorry to hear about your bad experience. We'd like to get this situation rectified immediately and would love to get more information about this incident. We strive for excellent customer service, sorry to hear that didn't happen for you. Please call the shop 503-208-3042 and ask for Ariel or Emmalee and we will address it right away.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
@Xerum; I’m pretty sure you were the guy that walked out in front of me after trying to cut in front of the line because you “didn’t have time.” You were told you had to wait like everyone else, then began throwing a fit about how slow everyone was because they were helping people pick. I remember hearing you say you wanted the green leaf special, but said the options were terrible and that since you are a patient and got the email, you have the right to have your selection as to what is your green leaf special. I highly recommend you do not return to any location that has a line seeing as you were painful to watch and listen to, I’m surprised you aren’t banned and I didn’t expect you to actually post a review when you walked out yelling the BBB will hear about this.
Report abuse
60
1234
page 1 of 4
next