Today's Herbal Choice - Barbur

9220 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, Oregon
Follow Today's Herbal Choice - Barbur on Leafly
Follow
Review Today's Herbal Choice - Barbur
Review
Call Today's Herbal Choice - Barbur
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
@Xerum; I’m pretty sure you were the guy that walked out in front of me after trying to cut in front of the line because you “didn’t have time.” You were told you had to wait like everyone else, then began throwing a fit about how slow everyone was because they were helping people pick. I remember hearing you say you wanted the green leaf special, but said the options were terrible and that since you are a patient and got the email, you have the right to have your selection as to what is your green leaf special. I highly recommend you do not return to any location that has a line seeing as you were painful to watch and listen to, I’m surprised you aren’t banned and I didn’t expect you to actually post a review when you walked out yelling the BBB will hear about this.
Report abuse
30
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had the new buddies cartridges in and all stocked up for the launch this month. I’m excited to see this store everyday!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
fremont location seems to have way better customer service an care about you. Barbur just wants to push product an not care about you. when some asks about clearance items because they got a text from Todays Herbal Choice Barbur stating they did. The customer is figuring it out, but lack of respect to me an state the daily special an also give me the highest tier you carry. lmao no problem fremont gets my money. Thought you guys cared like they do about patients an customers, but thanks for the reminder.
Dispensary said:

Hi Xerum, I am sorry to hear about your bad experience with our shop. We are committed to providing our customers with reasonable prices and quality goods. That is why we have daily Green Leaf Specials with very cost effective options such as $40 ounces and $8.33 grams of shatter in addition to our daily specials. It doesn't sound like you got the full list of deals happening this weekend. Please feel free to call back and ask for Emmalee or Ariel and we will do our best to make it right.
Report abuse
61
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of prerolls.
Dispensary said:

Thank You, furbearinvarmit! Right now we have about 45 choices when it comes to house rolled pre-rolls! We love to stay stocked up so that YOU can find exactly what you want! Don't forget to stop by THC Barbur on Tuesdays for $1 half gram pre rolls! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice open shop with friendly staff. Always a full range selection and some fantastic pricing.
Dispensary said:

Hi timber0418! Thank you for your review. We strive to provide a great, reliable selection with the best pricing and the best service. We appreciate your feedback!
Report abuse
30
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of these things is not like the other...it's even better. There isn't much that would make me come back and review a location a second time, especially in so short a span of time; these guys are guilty of making me do that. My partner put a review in a couple weeks ago about our favorite strain, Cinderella 99. There's been a drought of it in Portland lately, but not a month after that review this shop made a point of procuring my girl, Cindy 99. Kudos to everyone in this shop, you know how to keep me coming back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you HonestJaime! We go the extra mile for our customers, we want our service to really stand out! Glad to hear you liked the Cindy 99 :) See you next time!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Bud Deals with Great Quality, Large selection of concentrates & cartridges at very competitive prices! And some of the Nicest, Most Knowledgeable Bud Tenders in town. This is my FAVORITE disp BY FAR!!! Check em out, you won't be sorry!
Dispensary said:

Hi emeraldgoddess420, thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and we're glad you like the selection, prices and quality of service we provide. We love our customers and we strive to show it every day!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
noliagable budtender, friendly, and great atmosphere. this is my new store.
Dispensary said:

Hi mams6901! Thank you for the review. We're so happy to have you as a customer!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was my first time going to a dispensary and everyone was so nice and helpful. Defiantly will go back there.
Dispensary said:

Hey FancyFrogFingers! We are so lucky you chose us as your first dispensary! We strive to provide the best customer service and best prices with every visit. Stop by on Wednesday for 30% OFF our top shelf flower! We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good visit. Pleasant people, efficient check-in. Accurate online menu, at least for what I wanted. Parking, close to I-5. Good quality flower, well kept. I didn't shop concentrates, looked like a very large selection though. First time here for me, I'd shop here again.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping by, Marlowe57! We work hard to keep our online menu's updated so you can find what you want! Thank you for your kind words! We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
30
123
page 1 of 3
next