Fallback photo for Top Shelf Cannabis - McMinnville

Top Shelf Cannabis - McMinnville

353 SE Baker St, McMinnville, OR
Follow Top Shelf Cannabis - McMinnville on Leafly
Follow
Review Top Shelf Cannabis - McMinnville
Review
Call Top Shelf Cannabis - McMinnville
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
41 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Staff is friendly, buds for the most part are on point. Kind of a small joint. Wish we could see some more strains getting pushed through. Lucy’s Lion is 🔥 for my ptsd and back pains. Need to start selling 1g pre-rolls instead of half.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far my favorite dispensary. I’ve been to all the dispensaries in micminville and for price and selection this place can’t be beat
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you are looking for top quality cannabis, friendly knowledgeable staff in a non-pretentious atmosphere then head on over to Top Shelf because you will walk out satisfied every time and satisfied again when you are relaxed 😎 and feeling the joys of cannabis.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome prices, love the concentrate selection.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it great guys and great atmosphere. Great recommendations too!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place everyday more and more best deals on dabs and twax joints worth the stop every time
Report abuse
30
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people are friendly and knowledgeable. I also love that they have a rewards program lol
Report abuse
30
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the workers they're very nice and generous and they help you find what you need
Report abuse
20
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing crew love them all! Allie, Heather, Josh, Tony and Jake are amazing we recommend them to everyone!!
Report abuse
30
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the shop and the people heather and allie always help me out finding the best bang for my buck and as a disabled vet on fixed income it's nice knowing I'm getting a decent price and product keep up the work!!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next