Top Shelf Cannabis - McMinnville
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
353 SE Baker St, McMinnville, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
39 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you are looking for top quality cannabis, friendly knowledgeable staff in a non-pretentious atmosphere then head on over to Top Shelf because you will walk out satisfied every time and satisfied again when you are relaxed 😎 and feeling the joys of cannabis.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome prices, love the concentrate selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it great guys and great atmosphere. Great recommendations too!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place everyday more and more best deals on dabs and twax joints worth the stop every time
Report abuse
30
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people are friendly and knowledgeable. I also love that they have a rewards program lol
Report abuse
30
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the workers they're very nice and generous and they help you find what you need
Report abuse
20
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing crew love them all! Allie, Heather, Josh, Tony and Jake are amazing we recommend them to everyone!!
Report abuse
30
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the shop and the people heather and allie always help me out finding the best bang for my buck and as a disabled vet on fixed income it's nice knowing I'm getting a decent price and product keep up the work!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From being my first dispensary I went too after I turned 21, to now feeling like a group of friends; everyone at top shelf cannabis is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Always eager to show off new products, help you save a few bucks, and teach you something new, it's absolutely my favorite dispensary I've visited yet. Make sure you don't miss out on happy hour!
Report abuse
30
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Top shelf is my new favorite dispensary. They have amazing products. It is the best place to buy oil, I always am happy when I get home and love their prices!!! Jake was great at assisting me and gave great advice. I will say at this dispensary everyone working behind the counter is very friendly and knowledgeable and takes a great deal of time tending to your needs. Greatest dispensary I've been to yet!!
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next