Top Shelf Cannabis - McMinnville

353 SE Baker St, McMinnville, OR
Follow Top Shelf Cannabis - McMinnville on Leafly
Follow
Review Top Shelf Cannabis - McMinnville
Review
Call Top Shelf Cannabis - McMinnville
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
45 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Good place for flower and cartridges. Most of the people are super helpful but today I got somebody who was extremely unfriendly and unwilling to help.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The people are great, never had any issues with their friendly staff. The bud quality ranges but you can tell with the prices for the most part. Look at what u get before walking out to make sure you’re pleased with it. The only complaint I’ve ever had was their $50oz. U get what u pay for. I was still fairly new going into dispensaries and the quality of what I was buying was not made clear until I got home and opened it. Smoked maybe half then gave the rest away. Overall I’d go back in hopes to see some new strains in the mix. Seen some new staff recently. Welcome and I hope to see u all again. FYI: CBD prerolls Lucy’s Lion is amazing. Wish they would make 1g instead of .5g prerolls.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
fast friendly service
Report abuse
00
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
This is my favorite dispensary. The staff is so nice always willing to answer all of my weed questions. I like the fact that they have something for everyone's budget and even their budget stuff is of good quality. My only complaint is the location and store. The store is real small and parking can be an issue.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Staff is friendly, buds for the most part are on point. Kind of a small joint. Wish we could see some more strains getting pushed through. Lucy’s Lion is 🔥 for my ptsd and back pains. Need to start selling 1g pre-rolls instead of half.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far my favorite dispensary. I’ve been to all the dispensaries in micminville and for price and selection this place can’t be beat
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you are looking for top quality cannabis, friendly knowledgeable staff in a non-pretentious atmosphere then head on over to Top Shelf because you will walk out satisfied every time and satisfied again when you are relaxed 😎 and feeling the joys of cannabis.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome prices, love the concentrate selection.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it great guys and great atmosphere. Great recommendations too!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place everyday more and more best deals on dabs and twax joints worth the stop every time
Report abuse
30
12345
page 1 of 5
next