Top Shelf Cannabis - McMinnville
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
353 SE Baker St, McMinnville, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
36 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place everyday more and more best deals on dabs and twax joints worth the stop every time
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people are friendly and knowledgeable. I also love that they have a rewards program lol
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the workers they're very nice and generous and they help you find what you need
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing crew love them all! Allie, Heather, Josh, Tony and Jake are amazing we recommend them to everyone!!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the shop and the people heather and allie always help me out finding the best bang for my buck and as a disabled vet on fixed income it's nice knowing I'm getting a decent price and product keep up the work!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you to Joe for making it clear and easy to make a decision on what I wanted always have great deals and prices
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From being my first dispensary I went too after I turned 21, to now feeling like a group of friends; everyone at top shelf cannabis is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Always eager to show off new products, help you save a few bucks, and teach you something new, it's absolutely my favorite dispensary I've visited yet. Make sure you don't miss out on happy hour!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Top shelf is my new favorite dispensary. They have amazing products. It is the best place to buy oil, I always am happy when I get home and love their prices!!! Jake was great at assisting me and gave great advice. I will say at this dispensary everyone working behind the counter is very friendly and knowledgeable and takes a great deal of time tending to your needs. Greatest dispensary I've been to yet!!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit was a little rough, felt a bit rushed, though it was late in the day on Easter (thank you for being open!) and they were pretty busy. But the quality of everything I saw, even the $5 gram, stood out, and brought me back for my second visit. (Oh and the BOVEDA PACKS!!!) I went back today and was helped by Allie, who was pleasant, patient, and generally awesome all around. She recommended some great strains while we waited the couple minutes for happy hour, and didn't make me feel rushed at all. I Ieft with more than I was expecting to get at a good bit less than what I was planning on spending, which made a fine tip! 😁 Great shop, great quality, will be back, and will recommend in the future!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A great location and setting. Heather has helped me make my choices for some time visiting this little out of the way, yet right in the way, home away from home.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next