Trees Dispensary Englewood

5005 S Federal Blvd, Englewood, CO
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
198 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Devin hands down 1 of my fave budtender!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love coming to trees. Always busy but the employees always do their best to help everyone as fast as possible and they always make sure you leave happy.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolute best prices and the best budtenders EVER! (They get to know you and help discover what you truky love) Will, Devin, AJ...and everyone else, you're awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love going to trees because they have a very super helpful friendly staff every employee there is my favorite they all deserve joints.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Aj rocks.!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always come here for my cannabis needs. Friendly staff and great prices!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I will always come to trees the budtenders are great and respectful. They hook you up with what you need and help you navigate through the bud system lol. always love this place. I come here everyday to get a 1/4oz or more so I definitely a regular and don't plan on changing that ever!!!! Sharon Maes and Joe Bomba
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product and prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Renee was a great help when it came to me choosing my first edible! I will definitely be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They don’t have a way to scan IDs and my out of state ID was refused. After telling them my ID is accepted at every other dispensary, the counter person chose to not listen and treated me disrespectfully. Absurd behavior and would never visit this place again.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 20
page 1 of 20
next