Trees Dispensary Englewood
Open Now  — closes at 19:50
5005 S Federal Blvd, Englewood, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
157 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I discovered Trees after they first opened. I love this place. Hands down the best dispensary I have been to in the area. Their $15 eighths are unbeatable. The best part is that although they are inexpensive, they are very high quality. I also really like the people who work there. Especially Mark: a very courteous and genuinely kind person.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went in and asked a couple questions about their concentrate and Douglas was more than happy to assist me and talk me through the different companies producing it and the difference in quality. Took the Chocolope off a whim and it was very tasty.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Also, Margo and Will will take good care of ya: knowledgable, friendly, professional.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Clean, Friendly, and Professional. Doug was very helpful and made sure my request for a pesticide free product was met. I’ll be sure to come back for some goodies and meds in the future.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
The staff was professional. The strain varieties and prices are reasonable. I would definitely visit again. They are not in the neighborhood. I stay in Douglas County but worth the drive if I'm near the DTC area and looking for a quick fix.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Real pros in here...great quality...clean...nice place...easy !!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Gets better each time I go.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. The staff is great. The products are great but comparable to other dispensaries. I love the open appearance to this dispensary, it gives the chance for everyone to explore on their own but can ask for help from staff when needed.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to Trees a few times and every time I go, I am always welcome with a smile and I love all the great products and prices The service is superior to a lot of places and I absolutely love when I get to work with Kirsten. She is sweet and a great sales girl.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud tenders and great product at a decent price
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next