Trulieve - St. Petersburg

8435 4th Street North, St. Petersburg, FL
Follow Trulieve - St. Petersburg on Leafly
Follow
Review Trulieve - St. Petersburg
Review
Call Trulieve - St. Petersburg
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I think it is great where the location is I just hope that I can get what I'm looking for which is sativa strawberry I heard that it was good and I like what it does with the pain and all the other stuff that it does just tired of hurting thank you
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Another great dispensary in the St. Petersburg area. Staff knows a great deal about products and strains to help me meet my treatment goals. Their menu has a superior variety to other dispensaries I've visited in the area, with many products having their strain type listed so customers can research the product beforehand. There were refreshments like coffee, orange juice, flavored danishes available in the lobby for customers, which helped me feel more welcome. However, the space is a little busy and loud depending on when you visit. This wasn't a huge problem for me; I found it exciting to be around other customers, but just as a heads-up to others who might not appreciate the noise.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear that you enjoy the staff, products and experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent!
Dispensary said:

We agree!!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear that!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
2.3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
First time in the shop and the place was mobbed with people. Not a pleasant experience because the entire process felt rushed. May or may not be back.
Dispensary said:

We apologize for this experience! Please contact us at customerservice@trulieve.com so that we can make this right.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My experience has been Magnifique.
Dispensary said:

We are happy to hear :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Terrible customer service, staff not knowledgeable. Treat it like it is recreational not medical. Go to Curaleaf which has better customer service and products
Dispensary said:

Hello! You may contact us at customerservice@trulieve.com so that we can discuss this matter and make it right!
Report abuse
11
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
it was nice going in a little busy for just opening in the am but never the less when I got back to the area to buy my meds I told the guy that I only had a little bit of money and he kept trying to get me to buy more and more like I was lying about what I had and we r not on street so stop trying to get me to buy more and he gave me a 15% discount but then didn't give me the right change back and by the time I noticed what had happened I had already gotten on the bus to go back home great place but dude killed it for that I will not come to that location ever
Dispensary said:

Oh my! I am so sorry to hear about this. Please contact us at customerservice@trulieve.com so that we can make this right.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in the area.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate that! Thank you!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here but by far my favorite. Staff was perfect 10.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for reviewing our dispensary.
Report abuse
30
123
page 1 of 3
next