Trulieve - St. Petersburg

8435 4th Street North, St. Petersburg, FL
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
2.3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
First time in the shop and the place was mobbed with people. Not a pleasant experience because the entire process felt rushed. May or may not be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My experience has been Magnifique.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Terrible customer service, staff not knowledgeable. Treat it like it is recreational not medical. Go to Curaleaf which has better customer service and products
Report abuse
11
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
it was nice going in a little busy for just opening in the am but never the less when I got back to the area to buy my meds I told the guy that I only had a little bit of money and he kept trying to get me to buy more and more like I was lying about what I had and we r not on street so stop trying to get me to buy more and he gave me a 15% discount but then didn't give me the right change back and by the time I noticed what had happened I had already gotten on the bus to go back home great place but dude killed it for that I will not come to that location ever
Report abuse
10
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in the area.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here but by far my favorite. Staff was perfect 10.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for reviewing our dispensary.
Report abuse
30
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Location is decent. Usually out of stock with the things I want. Staff gave me information that wasn’t right. Luckily I do my own research. Overall average dispensary. Discounts are better at other places too.
Dispensary said:

We do apologize for any misinformation that was relayed to you at our dispensary location. If there is anything we can do for you, please contact us at 844-878-5438. Thank you for reviewing our dispensary.
Report abuse
11
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
St. Pete location is a great experience.. No wait .. Dragon Poison is the Boom !!
Dispensary said:

We do appreciate your review, and though the name of the strain is Durban Poison, we are very happy to hear you are satisfied with our products! Thank you for an excellent review!
Report abuse
21
123
page 1 of 3
next