Fallback photo for Ultra Health - Silver City

Ultra Health - Silver City

2320 Hwy 180 East, Silver City, NM
Follow Ultra Health - Silver City on Leafly
Follow
Review Ultra Health - Silver City
Review
Call Ultra Health - Silver City
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
4 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The web page says it closed but they are open it's normal hours. Great location and wonderful service. I love the specials.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
OMG the place is amazing! They were s helpful and the prices are very good great compared to the dispensary in T or C. i will be going thre from now on💝Oh and they give you a free box of cookies when you register and a very informative hand out exsplaining everything about the different strains and the different was to get your meds all in all a wonderful dispencary.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First off I am totally new to this whole thing. My doc agreed that this would be a good way to heal after a decade of Vicodin use. I knew very little about marijuana when I walked in, but the people there were friendly, helpful, and most of all knowledgeable. For someone who expected an upscale head shop I was pleasantly surprised at the professionalism in the design and shown by the employees.
Dispensary said:

First of all congratulations on finding medical cannabis and finding its beneficial effects. Thank you very much for your positive feed back! If you have any additional questions or concerns please feel free to contact us.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-1
2017-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoy the atmosphere at this particular dispensary. being that Ultra health is such a large company it's nice to still have the small-town vibe and small-town business feel in the Silver City New Mexico Ultra health. I have a friend, April, who works at the dispensary she is a great person, very caring in her personal life and that carries through in her customer service. Additionally the manager Kyle seems like a really smart and friendly guy. very knowledgeable and seems really eager to take care of the business end his customers clients and patients. I've only been to a handful of dispensaries myself, but I really enjoy the ultra Health dispensaries. This one is no different. a great Shop with a great crew. if you're in Silver City make sure to stop in at the Silver City Ultra health and then drive down the street to Hubbard and find Forrest's Pizza. Best pie in the Southwest. You're welcome.
Dispensary said:

You're right April is great and she does a lot to make sure that Ultra Health has a happy and friendly atmosphere! We're so happy to here about your great experience and look forward to seeing you more! As for the pizza we'll try and spread the word. Thanks again!
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1