Uncle Buds
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
11 S Huron Rd, Linwood, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to Uncle Buds several times now. Its a very nice clean and professional atmosphere. I love their electronic menu board. It makes shopping so much easier. They had a nice selection of flower. Although it wasn't the best flower I've bought it was very reasonably priced. Unless your used to the farmers market. The bud tenders have all been very nice however generally walk out spending more than I intended (pretty sure that's my fault though 🤣) they've got a great selection of concentrates at all price ranges. I've had fun trying some newer stuff. And the Uncle buds house cartridges are as nice as most and priced very nice. They are as good as most brand names. I love how chillaxed the atmosphere is. It's nice to shoot the poo without feelings mg rushed. And there is never a long wait. I've seen free refreshments too but I'm always too sick. They are also cool in the fact that they have very nice and practical glass. At very reasonable prices. I'd definitely recommend checking it out to anyone. But I guess I say that about almost all places.😂. We can always find something to bitch about if we look hard enough, but all these places are providing a service. So as long as they're not assholes let's just pass the bowl.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has awesome people that work there and actually care about getting their patients what type of medicine they need. Some of the best flower in the area is at uncle buds
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As soon as I open the outside door I felt welcomed and was greeted with quite genuineness in staff. Then after filling paperwork out i was greeted by the coolest chick Chelsey whom was able to take care of all my questions and figuring out what was the best for me and if there was any question she was not 100 % on there was knowledgeable staff that was able to assist or help discribe..i will return.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I thought it was not worth the drive from bay city the prices were higher than the ones here in town and the quality is not as good also it's ridiculous how much thay want for the wax this place is not awesome
Dispensary said:

Hi Joe, We're sorry you weren't happy with your experience. We offer a wide variety of concentrates and products at varying price points. We also offer special deals all the time to give our patients the most value. We hope to earn back your business.
Report abuse
02
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the variety and people that work here
Report abuse
10
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First visit and was wowed walking in. Staff friendly, set up awesome and chocolates are awesome !! will return.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean and comfortable setting - staff answers all your questions- will definently return. Thank you
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1