Vibes Cannabis Boutique
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
3926 S Federal BLVD, Englewood, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I purchased the "incredible extract" 710mg Durban Poison cartridge for a 510 battery. This brand offers a great taste, high, quantity, and priced right relative to others. I searched about 10 dispensaries in the Denver metro and this was the only place that actually had this particular strain I was looking for. It was my first time there and after I'm done writing this first review ever I will be heading back to Vibes to restock. The employees are knowledgeable and courteous. The selection they have is large and in charge, top shelf. Do yourself a favor and go see for yourself. Also this place is about a month old now as of today 9/18. Thanks Vibes crew!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent service and very friendly bud tenders.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They had my Girl Scout cookies strain and it was super close to my place and the prices are gold!!!! 😁 15/10 would recommend!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have to say it was a great experience and I highly recommend this dispensary. They have a great selection, the prices are awesome and the bud tenders behind the counter are really respectable and they actually have a conversation with with you.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Marcello and Dante were in when helping us out, they were really cool and laid back yet very informing, great prices and deals too ! Would definitely recommend. Marcello helped me out the most with informing me about certain brands etc. super friendly!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great new spot!!! Customer service was incredible!!! Will definitely be back!!!
Dispensary said:

Appreciate your awesome review! Is there a specific reason we received 4 stars? We would love to correct any mistake so we can always give you the 5-Star experience that every customer that walks into Vibes deserves. Please reach out to me at coleman.vibes@gmail.com with any problems or issues and I will take care of you. Thank you for your time!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Highest quality cannabis you will find in the metro, and the staff is really cool too! My new go-to dispo in all of Denver 👍🏼
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review! We hope to see you soon! :)
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1