Walla Walla Cannabis Company
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
927 West Main Street, Walla Walla, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
fast,friendly and knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the place to go when in Walla Walla County! Excellent customer service, knowledgeable and welcoming staff. There’s a deal going on everyday for added savings! Their pricing is competitive and the products are top shelf- down to their value brands!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I show up at the WWCC store I am pleasantly welcomed as if I am the most important person that ever walked through the door. And I have never been disappointed by what WWCC has available. Specifically the Pearl battery was a revelation to me with its different modes. My favorite is the "auto" mode where I don't have guess when to let go of the battery button. Plus the Pearl Pine Tsunami cartridge was very beneficial with its high percentage of CBD and low percentage of THC. I hope WWCC and Pearl are healthy and continue the business relationship. Thanks! Tom
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We are so happy that you have had great experiences at the shop and found product that works for you! We love all our craft cannabis brands and are always looking forward to bringing those beautiful, top quality products to our customers in Walla Walla and especially to you Tom!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Cannabis in town by far! Great service, great product, and by far the most knowledgeable budtenders I’ve encountered! I will be back!
Report abuse
03
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great service and very friendly. Not the best bud i’ve smoked but got me pretty high.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
This is the second shop I visited in town, very small and kind of hidden away. They sell mostly outdoor bud (which I don't usually buy) but what the hey, bought gram of the Kali, and of course harsh and dry. still searching for something better.
Report abuse
23
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Nice little stop, location was okay but overall I'm happy with my experience here. Thanks guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Never smoked before it was legal, but these guys didn’t judge. Helped me pick out a one-hitter and single gram to get started, and I haven’t looked back since. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Report abuse
21
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly and helpful staff who were knowledgeable about there products which are very reasonably priced I'll absolutely be going back
Report abuse
31
2017-10-11
2017-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful small shop with a decent inventory of strains. Super awesome service. I've enjoyed speaking with just about every employee here. Knowledgeable and friendly. Love that they focus on organically grown. 💗 they have specials for each day of the week, and they're a good savings! Hope they stay around for a long while!
Report abuse
31
123
page 1 of 3
next