Walla Walla Cannabis Company
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
927 West Main Street, Walla Walla, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Moved back from the West side and they carry my go to brands. Recently tried Eagle Trees, a recommendation from one of their budtenders and I was not dissatisfied...got much needed R&R and it’s been added to my list of favorites along with Cannasol, Soulshine and Bodhi High! It’s a treat to shop here every time! I love this place so much I’ll be bringing my nana in to get something for her pain and appetite.
Report abuse
11
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people who really care about the customer and the product. This store carries the highest quality and best sourced product I’ve found. Kate was professional and knowledgeable, it’s a great environment. Thanks team!
Dispensary said:

Hi bradkor93! Thank you for your kind words. Walla Walla Cannabis Co. is Clean Green certified and proud to offer a curated selection of top WA state cannabis products in Walla Walla. We're so glad you left happy and look forward to helping you in the near future! We appreciate your awesome review!
Report abuse
11
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
fast,friendly and knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

Hi Chebon! Thank you for choosing Walla Walla Cannabis Co. for your cannabis needs! We look forward to to helping you soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I show up at the WWCC store I am pleasantly welcomed as if I am the most important person that ever walked through the door. And I have never been disappointed by what WWCC has available. Specifically the Pearl battery was a revelation to me with its different modes. My favorite is the "auto" mode where I don't have guess when to let go of the battery button. Plus the Pearl Pine Tsunami cartridge was very beneficial with its high percentage of CBD and low percentage of THC. I hope WWCC and Pearl are healthy and continue the business relationship. Thanks! Tom
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We are so happy that you have had great experiences at the shop and found product that works for you! We love all our craft cannabis brands and are always looking forward to bringing those beautiful, top quality products to our customers in Walla Walla and especially to you Tom!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Cannabis in town by far! Great service, great product, and by far the most knowledgeable budtenders I’ve encountered! I will be back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review and for making us your go-to spot!
Report abuse
13
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great service and very friendly. Not the best bud i’ve smoked but got me pretty high.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
This is the second shop I visited in town, very small and kind of hidden away. They sell mostly outdoor bud (which I don't usually buy) but what the hey, bought gram of the Kali, and of course harsh and dry. still searching for something better.
Report abuse
33
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Nice little stop, location was okay but overall I'm happy with my experience here. Thanks guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Never smoked before it was legal, but these guys didn’t judge. Helped me pick out a one-hitter and single gram to get started, and I haven’t looked back since. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Report abuse
31
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly and helpful staff who were knowledgeable about there products which are very reasonably priced I'll absolutely be going back
Report abuse
31
123
page 1 of 3
next