The West Seattle Marijuana Store

10825 Myers Way S, Seattle, WA
Follow The West Seattle Marijuana Store on Leafly
Follow
Review The West Seattle Marijuana Store
Review
Call The West Seattle Marijuana Store
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
110 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service. Very informative and accommodating. Will be back for sure.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Very knowledgeable people and for the most part very friendly.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I been having stomach pain for 3yrs.thought it was because of dabing.quit dabing got better.until I got fucking incredible by hi guys.stomach pain came back.state weed uses pesticides, neem and most is hydro chemicals.i like this place.great people work there.but you sale weed that been causing chs to my body.i won't smoke Washington state cannabis anymore.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been a regular for about a year now. Very knowledgeable.Super chill. A connoisseurs joint. However they have awesome budget deals as well. I consider myself a connoisseur, however I am a poor man most of the time. Ha! Seriously though, great people, great shop, great weed and weed related products. I love this place. For reals. Cheers.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This was my first visit at this store, and it was an overall good experience. I work in the industry and your employee Will was extremely friendly and helpful. He was also knowledgeable about strains I did not know about. Another thing that was good about Will was his patience, we all took our time looking at the stains and not one time did I feel rushed or like I needed to be in a hurry. Good store, good location, will definitely be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came to the west Seattle marijuana store today to try out a new strain that we’d never heard of. Ended up spending much more time than planned browsing over their extensive concentrate selection. Our budtender Will Nelson was extremely patient and very knowledgeable for us while we picked and chose our dabbing desires. Look forward to coming back and seeing Will again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope lol nice selection too.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Make sure you call this store before you go there for any specials they run. Got here at 10:15 am 15 minutes after they opened and they said they ran out.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store, great atmosphere, and most of all great employees! This has been my go to spot for the past 2 years!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I want to commend David for his great choices of flower and his knowledge helped me figure out what i needed to get being new to the store its great to have someone that knows there stuff! Keep up the great job bro!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next