The West Seattle Marijuana Store
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
10825 Myers Way S, Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
103 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Make sure you call this store before you go there for any specials they run. Got here at 10:15 am 15 minutes after they opened and they said they ran out.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store, great atmosphere, and most of all great employees! This has been my go to spot for the past 2 years!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I want to commend David for his great choices of flower and his knowledge helped me figure out what i needed to get being new to the store its great to have someone that knows there stuff! Keep up the great job bro!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my “go to” spot. They have a great selection and the people there are helpful and friendly. They always send me with exactly what I came for.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store is 100% better than ‘the Joint’ on 1st Ave. Always helpful.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and conscientious service:)
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is amazing. I just moved to skyway and still travel back to this location good prices good staff helpful and friendly
Report abuse
10
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So thankful for this dispensary! The staff really know their stuff, they are very professional and courteous. I appreciate the thoughtful questions they ask to be able to better recommend strains, they don’t just ask you if your looking for Sativa/ indica/ hybrid and then slap something down on the counter for you to take seriously as a recommendation... We see the difference in quality and professionalism when compared to some of the dispensaries down the street, even tho they don’t carry a grower brand I love “harmony farms” (that the one down the street carries) I would rather give my business to these guys. They just get it, the atmosphere is upscale coffee shop vibes but still down to earth and friendly, doesn’t make you feel like there’s a drug deal going down like some others in the area will make you feel. Hands down fav store in West Seattle. Keep up the great customer service! We thank you! Also very nice check in guy, we appreciate you too so thanks for telling us every time you check us in that you appreciate us! 🤝🤙🏽🙌🏾🖖🏿
Report abuse
10
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve always come back here when I’m in the area. Knowledgeable bud tenders, who always hook me up and help me find whatever it is I am looking for. Never had any issues or concerns.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
User to be good, but the clerk sold me a strain i didn't ask for and I didn't notice until i got home. I wasted my money on something I would have not purchased.
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next