Wild West Emporium - Molalla Ave
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
222 Molalla Ave, Oregon City, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lots of strains to choose from, prices are decent and strain quality is decent too.. Great customer Service and Great atmosphere... Have any issues Managers are generally pretty good at helping where they can at all possible. So long as they can do so..
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we appreciate you and the feed back. See you again soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
The people were amazing. The quality of the flower available is honestly very poor. The so called top shelf didn't even look that good. The prices were writing with rec tax already included so as a medical patient I was unsure what my price would be unless I asked them every single time.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for you input. Glad to hear the people are amazing!! We take constructive criticism openly. Ultimately we strive for the people. If we don't know, then we can not improve for you all!! Pricing on all product is pre-tax. Yes there is no pre tax on flower pricing. Some rec stores list, some don't. Sorry it is so confusing for you, but good to know moving forward for med patients. We value our Med patients and are trying to have more medical products. After all if it wasn't for med patients and fighting, none of this would be legal!! Flower is always changing. As for our top shelf, we like to think the Quantum we carry is some of the best out there, as we are constantly told. However each person has their preference and taste. Not everyone is the same. Hope you make it back and try us again. We are always changing for the better, so maybe next time it could be a different experience. We Appreciate the input, Thanks & Peace :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is super rad! Right when you walk in you’re greeted with a smile and a friendly hello that makes you feel welcome instantly. The staff is really knowledgeable and were able to answer every question I had. I prefer to dab and the Budtender that helped me knew exactly what I wanted when I described to him the taste and high I was looking for. Definitely a spot I’d recommend to my friends. If you haven’t checked them out yet I advise you do!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Our Budtenders strive to know and care for every person that comes in. It makes us happy to know you leave happy! See you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's nice to see good bud at good prices these days. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable, which makes this my favorite spot to go to! You guys rock!
Dispensary said:

You rock! Thanks for your support!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite shop in Oregon City! The prices out the door are some of the lowest I have seen in awhile and the quality of all their products is top notch. If you're in the area stop by and check it out!
Dispensary said:

We love taking care of our guests, and giving them good deals! Thank you for your support and recognition!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! I typically buy cartridges. I have gone to almost every place around this area just looking for good quality, clean atmosphere and good customer service. This was much harder to find than it should be! I have finally found my place. Andrew the night manager is awesome and his level of customer service has exceeded my expectations. Everyone is always friendly and helpful,great specials and deals I love coming here!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for being an awesome customer! Excelling in customer service, and providing an easy-going atmosphere with great deals is a cornerstone for our shop! We whole-heartedly appreciate every single patron that visits our store, and the recognition we get for our outstanding employees! We appreciate you, and hope we see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best product and service around. Love their Quantum products and prices. Can't beat it
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your support! We strive to make our customers happy with cost-effective, quality product! Quantum is definitely a exclusive product that we take pride in, so it brings us joy to know we can share it with you all. See you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I rolled up feeling like a train wreck, just minus the tracks.  My head was screaming, my mind disbelieving, my body about to collapse! On my first visit to Wild West Emporium in Oregon City, I was in serious pain from neuropathy, headache, and extreme back and hip pain. I was also pretty short on $$! Wallet pain! Now that's a pain in the arse! My budtender Hailey and the manager, Loucia, teamed up and found the best medicine for the least amount of money. In fact the owner is a patient. And I can attest, he cares a great deal about his people and about his customers! It's a nice open ADA accessible dispensary,  It's worth the drive for the people, the prices and a nice place to pass a little time. I was formerly on prescription pain medication. People like Hailey and Bethany and Summer and too many other friends to name helped save my life. So, I'm grateful for my friends at the Wild West Emporium. Oh yeah, no more wallet pain ;-)
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much. We are happy we were able to help you, and provide you comfort and knowledge to help during a painful time. What kind words. We like to think we are all extensions of the owner. We all care as a team, just as much as he does. Glad to hear that it shows. Thanks again !! See you again very soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Helpful friendly bud tenders and Vet Friendly
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! We respect and thank you for your service. See you again soon!!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in to check this spot out the other day. Was happy to see they had some quality selections on the budget shelf. Definitely the best prices I've seen in Oregon City, Med or Rec, hands down! Actually they are competitive with anyone in the metro area. I got a half ounce of Purple Hindu outdoor for like $34! Did the trick, no problem. The staff was cool. Shop seems huge. I remember getting some clones that I'm pretty sure were cut by these guys at another shop a year or 2 ago, so hopefully they keep that going. Pretty sure they have had there own farm going for a while. If you live in Oregon City and have trouble paying the exorbitant prices at other shops, check out Wild West, they have the deals!
Dispensary said:

Wow ! Thank you so much. We pride ourselves in quality for the price. We are all passionate when it comes to our customers and what we offer you. Lower, Mid or Premium. We never offer anything we wouldn't consume ourselves!! C ya soon. Thanks again :)
Report abuse
40
12
page 1 of 2
next