ZION
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2331 SW 6th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
104 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite Cannabis experience in Portland thus far. Very knowledgeable budtender and holy smoke, THE SMOKE!! If you can, try the Mt. Hood Durban Poison. Fire.
Report abuse
01
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary downtown! Small but well curated selection. I especially love the deals on shatter, and the TKO prerolls they stock are my favorite. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
The clerk told me that I had to buy the Brand X battery in order to use the Brand X cartridge. That might fly with newbies but was insulting to me. PLEASE train your clerks to inform potential buyers about correct battery settings rather than promote marketing lies about "exclusivity".
Report abuse
10
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ZION is the best dispensary in Portland proper. Very competitive prices and great staff; I came up a couple dollars short on a large purchase and they let it slide rather than wait for me to use the ATM. Excellent service! Made me happy to be a regular here. It's a shame their landlord forced them to shorten their hours but I cant knock them for that.
Report abuse
11
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Not a super huge selection but really good quality. Prices were a little high, but everything we got was really tasty. The guys were both really nice, and very helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your support!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
The outside looks kinda sketchy, but inside it's a nicer atmosphere. It took a really long time to get my bud scaled and even longer to get the POS system to work :/ The bud I got was nice but the preroll I picked up was not great but thats to be expected with almost all pre rolls anyway.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-20
2017-11-20
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Kinda dry , stemmy 1/8th. other than that pretty great.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-17
2017-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Small shop filled with choices. Non noticeable from street. Street parking or there's a small parking lot accross the street. Never too busy. Great, friendly bud tenders.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-4
2017-10-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great shop. Info on the sheets is minimal, but the budtenders are knowledgeable so if you’re curious (or new!) just ask them.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-3
2017-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Small Shop always stocked with fire!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words !
Report abuse
40
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next