Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.
Back to product details
Indica Sour Kush Kids 300mg 30-pack

Indica Sour Kush Kids 300mg 30-pack

by Baked Bros™

10 customer reviews

4.810

write a review

Wed Feb 24 2021
T........k
Baked Bros Kush Kids taste great and 1 or 2 do the trick perfectly. Hooked!
Wed Aug 19 2020
B........r
They are just what I wanted. It takes about 30 minutes to kick in. They are great.
Fri Apr 24 2020
L........s
I would like to purchased some
Thu Nov 30 2017
B........e
5 stars all the way. The most consistent and quality edibles on the market. I won’t buy any other brand.
Tue Nov 28 2017
P........y
I give 5 stars to the candies with 3 personalities. They are sour, sweet and fully infused with activated THC. They are the perfect dose for me and my body absorbs them really quickly. I usually feel the effects within 30 minutes and like to eat one in the afternoon to relax while I'm working.
Tue Nov 28 2017
l........l
Best edibles hands down. Doesn’t hurt see what strain you’re getting either!
Sat Aug 12 2017
S........7
BEST Edibles on the planet! No joke! Just one of these little, delicious, mouth-watering gummies will help you sleep ALL NIGHT LONG!! My #1 go-to for relaxation and sleep every night! Granddaddy Purple! Gotta love it! THANK YOU BAKED BROS for saving my life!!!
Fri Mar 24 2017
d........6
Perfect doses in these little gummies (20mg) and good to last. 2 or 3 and you're set, but 1 can get you relaxed. However, they have a very strong weed taste that sticks with you. I keep them around for convenience and on the go.
Fri Mar 24 2017
C........6
These are too good so be careful. Start with the 20mg in the 300mg package. Great for the movies or a road trip or being with people/family and cannot vape or smoke. Good taste, better potency than many candies.
Tue Sep 20 2016
b........0
The 300mg (20mg per serving) pieces are perfect for travel as they last for several hours, I didn't even miss vaping as I was pleasantly medicated from these perfectly dosed edibles. They do taste like cannabis and not in a good way, I kinda have to choke em down. I've moved on the the 300mg Baked Bro watermelon slices for this reason. Worth every penny, I always have these around.