Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Search Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube Info Icon CBC Icon CBC Shape CBD Icon CBD Shape CBG Icon CBG Shape THC Icon THC Shape THCV Icon THCV Shape Loading…
Advertise on Leafly
Current location

Share your location to get the most relevant content and products around you. Leafly keeps personal information safe, secure, and anonymous.

Back to product details
500mg 0% THC Broad Spectrum CBD Oil with Cool, Refreshing Peppermint Flavor

500mg 0% THC Broad Spectrum CBD Oil with Cool, Refreshing Peppermint Flavor

by Veré

73 customer reviews

5.073

write a review

RoyTalbot

I've spent hundreds of dollars on other oils to help me with my anxiety and this is by far the best on the market. I take a dropper in the morning daily and another later in the day if I get an attack. Worth the investment.

from Veréon January 8th, 2020

So happy to hear about your experience. Thank you for sharing!

cbd4lyfebb

I prefer a full spectrum product.

from Veréon January 8th, 2020

Thank you for your honesty! Our full spectrum oil is amazing. We are happy you tried the Broad spectrum oil as we like to have options for those who have concerns over THC. Please call our customer service line if we can assist you in your future purchases with us.

Aklypka

Best experience ever! I couldn’t believe how quickly Vere helped relieve my brain fog and fatigue. Vere is exceptional in product quality, affordability and company standards. So thankful it is now apart of my daily routine!

from Veréon January 8th, 2020

We are so happy to hear this!

JennyAlv

No BS! Great quality and wonderful information on this company's site! Amazing!

from Veréon December 31st, 2019

Yes! No BS over here. Happy New Year!

VeronicaJohn

After just a few days, I noticed that the inflammation in my shoulder subsided. Over the moon with the oil!

from Veréon December 31st, 2019

So glad to hear our oil is helping you! If we can answer any questions for you, please reach out!

DrewJ

The stress of the holidays has always gotten to me. Pressure and anxiety of all to be done was always so overwhelming. I started using Vere oil a few months ago and I have to say this year, I feel much more relaxed and in control. I'm enjoying myself finally and I couldn't be more greatful.

from Veréon December 23rd, 2019

So happy to read you are getting the relief you need. Happy Holidays!

JacobB85

I was browsing the internet and came across this brand due to good reviews. I had trouble finding a broad spectrum oil that wasn't priced out of the park but so glad I found Vere. I have severe back pain from an accident and this has changed my life. Highly recommended.

from Veréon December 15th, 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience and we are glad to have been found :) Sorry to learn about the accident but we are happy to hear you are getting the relief you need. Be well!

EWest85

Love Vere products!

from Veréon November 22nd, 2019

Thank you, and we LOVE our customers!

Tomtom19

Awesome oil! Must try!

from Veréon November 20th, 2019

Thank you so much!

LarryB99

Great Great service friends. Love the mint which it already it's own antioxidant on top of the other benefits of this oil. Highly recommend using this to help with workout recovery and sleepless night. This oil is at the top of my list!

from Veréon November 19th, 2019

Thank you so much! We love hearing from customers like you. We are so happy to hear that you are liking our product and customer service.