112th St. Cannabis

5809 112th St. East, Puyallup, WA
Follow 112th St. Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Review 112th St. Cannabis
Review
Call 112th St. Cannabis
Call
  • ATM
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
82 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bad ass! Favored place!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I walked in today, provided id, was ask to wait, a manager comes up and says I'm BANNED for leaving negative feedback on Google review regarding negative experience in the store. BANNED FOR LEAVING A LOW STAR RATING!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love this place and it’s workers are always helpful and kind even when it’s busy
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Calab is my go to person. I’ve been coming here awhile but he is on point with what I like in flower. Thank you Bro for your awesome customer service.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my cousin showed me this place because it's one of his go to spots because the product here is way above,very professional but very friendly at the same time also very homey feel,love this place and the only way they could get any better is if they gave out free goody bags Haha see you guys soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been a long time customer at 112th and came in last minute looking for some top shelf oil expecting to pay a good amount and was helped by one of the employees Alexa who took the time to find something perfect for the high I was looking for that was top shelf quality and way below what I thought I would spend 10/10 service and 10/10 on product knowledge
Report abuse
10
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it and I always find deals a good shop if u like to buy bulk and save a few bucks. rick is very helpful and understands some people are very specific on strains and what there looking for and him or his guys get dialed in to specific strains and traits of what I'm looking for. if your in the area I would highly recommend stopping in and you won't be disappointed.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always busy but the line goes fast great selection great price excelet service
Report abuse
20
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been shopping with these guys for ever a year now. I refuse to go anywhere else because of the amazing customer service. As someone who had no idea what they were doing these guys didn't think twice about holding my hand and were more than happy to teach me.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is very friendly and they really know what they are talking about. I went in asking about oil pens and cartridges and was explained everything pretty much top to bottom, I was able to take it home and use my new pen very easily. Quality product and great location. Ill definitely be going here again!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next