112th St. Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
5809 112th St. East, Puyallup, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
79 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my cousin showed me this place because it's one of his go to spots because the product here is way above,very professional but very friendly at the same time also very homey feel,love this place and the only way they could get any better is if they gave out free goody bags Haha see you guys soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been a long time customer at 112th and came in last minute looking for some top shelf oil expecting to pay a good amount and was helped by one of the employees Alexa who took the time to find something perfect for the high I was looking for that was top shelf quality and way below what I thought I would spend 10/10 service and 10/10 on product knowledge
Report abuse
10
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it and I always find deals a good shop if u like to buy bulk and save a few bucks. rick is very helpful and understands some people are very specific on strains and what there looking for and him or his guys get dialed in to specific strains and traits of what I'm looking for. if your in the area I would highly recommend stopping in and you won't be disappointed.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always busy but the line goes fast great selection great price excelet service
Report abuse
20
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been shopping with these guys for ever a year now. I refuse to go anywhere else because of the amazing customer service. As someone who had no idea what they were doing these guys didn't think twice about holding my hand and were more than happy to teach me.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is very friendly and they really know what they are talking about. I went in asking about oil pens and cartridges and was explained everything pretty much top to bottom, I was able to take it home and use my new pen very easily. Quality product and great location. Ill definitely be going here again!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been meaning to write a review of this shop for quite a while now! Let me start by saying that there are half a dozen much closer dispensaries that I pass to get to 112th. I've visited many of them, but none even comes close in selection, staff, and overall atmosphere. Every employee at 112th is excellent – I'm not kidding – everyone I've come into contact with here is kind, friendly, and easy to interact with. I'm a bit shy, and they never fail to make me feel comfortable. Their prices are the best around, and their specials are great. BTW, on mobile the specials were hard to find on the Leafly app – just saying – extra sleuthing is required to get to the right page. Of all of the shops around Puyallup/Spanaway/South Hill, this is the one that keeps the stuff in stock that you see on their menu. And if they don't have it, their suggestions for an alternative are spot-on and some even become new favorites. They don't try to push an indica on you when you were hoping for a sativa, or a really low-rated bud for one you picked that had five stars. At other dispensaries I've come in with a carefully chosen list and had almost nothing be in stock while the budtenders just look annoyed or tell me I must be mispronouncing or mis-spelling what I wanted (I'm looking at you, Gallery). I'm no expert; my stoner days were in the 70's and 80's when it was a baggy of sensimillia acquired by my brother – but I can read and research. I know what I want when I go in, for the most part. I also want to give a shout out to their no-tips policy. I *always* tip when I go to a dispensary, but it's like going out to eat – if I'm paying in cash and can cover the meal but not the tip, I won't go. If I know I'll have to ask for change for a tip, I likewise will avoid going. Yes, I'm just that shy and awkward. It's a delight to go in to 112th, have a pleasant interaction, pay for your goods, and leave knowing the employees are, as they say, treated/paid decently. I asked once about tipping and they said if I really wanted to, I should leave them a review. It took me a year, but here it is, guys.
Report abuse
50
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
absolutely love the huge display so I can see and choose the flower and concentrate that Looks appealing to me. I must have spent a good 15 minutes today browsing the selection 😁 My budtender I think his name was jarred not sure tall guy with glasses was super nice and helpful as well love the shop
Report abuse
40
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Moved to the south end from Lynnwood, Had a great connect out there and would say this definitely makes up for it. This is the only place I shop.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came home after I graduated college, and this store is the best store I’ve been to in pierce county. Thought I would try the new Gallery store down the street, and disappointed. 112th is the best store in the area.
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next