2020 Solutions - Guide Meridian
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
5655 Guide Meridian, Bellingham, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
327 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people here are so friendly and helpful! The store is always clean, well-organized and attractively displayed. I haven't met an employee who wasn't knowledgable and willing to share their own experiences. I never feel rushed and leave happy with my visit.i recommend 2020 Solutions whenever an opportunity arises. Thank You!🌟
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
John and Shawn are great, if you need anything they're my go to - they know the solution for any problem I've had so far. Thank you guys!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm new to Bellingham from a medical mmj state and I was very pleased with the quality and selection at this store. Alex was super knowledgable and friendly as he helped me choose a bunch of strains. I absolutely loved most of the recommendation's and I will be returning when I need to stock up again. Thanks for being professional and friendly!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming in and posting this great review, badtrip928! We've passed along your compliment to Alex. Keep asking questions and telling us what you want so we can make recommendations suited to you.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sweet shop, great selection, and damn good crew. You are always in good hands when you get to deal with Ken or Jason with the beard
Dispensary said:

We agree, DabsNotHugs, our budtenders are amazing! We'll pass along the love to Ken and Jason!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-4
2017-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary! The staff is amazing and friendly. Jason Hayes was an amazing budtender!!! I highly recommend this location!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review, grafwag! We'll share your praise with Jason and hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this northern location, so handy! Jason and Shaun keep me coming back Sat. mornings, with good convo. and thoughtful bud recommendations that are always right on. Keep it up, you guys rock!
Dispensary said:

Thanks again, Sarah52! Please tell us any ideas for how we can get better -- then your experience will be better too!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-29
2017-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What can I say that hasn't been said already? All the product is great, and the people make this shop. All my love for blonde Ken and Jason with the beard. Those two are always so much fun, you can tell they have a passion for what they sell.
Dispensary said:

OokyTanooki, thanks for your 5-star review! We'll pass on your love to Ken and Jason -- our budtenders make the difference!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-28
2017-11-28
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kandy the Greeter is awesome! She’s my favorite but many nice folks work there and they have things that the store I work at doesn’t carry so that’s cool.
Dispensary said:

Dogluv, we love Kandy too! Thanks for the review. Do you have any areas where you feel our quality is lacking? We'd love to get that up to 5 stars too!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-27
2017-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really love the layout of this shop. It feels professional while still down to earth. I try and make it on Saturday mornings, because Jason and Andrea always set my weekend up right!
Dispensary said:

Many thanks for taking time to review us! Hope to see you again on Saturday!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-27
2017-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to marijuana haven! Everything here rocks, love you Amanda R and Jason L!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review, NotTodayRicky! We'll share your love with Amanda and Jason!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 33
page 1 of 33
next