2020 Solutions - Pacific Highway
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
4770 Pacific Highway, Bellingham, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
5.0 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place to go. Super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful folks. Very happy to explain anything (to this newbie) and help you decide on what product might be best for you.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yo! this shop, is the best in B-ham. John, sean, and Riley, are the best! no bullshit from them! just straight facts! and the fact here is 2020 is the best!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Eric is killin it with those suggestions!!! Never steered me wrong! Thanks 2020! You guys are the BEST
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i'd rather wait in line here than go to any other store. the staff is super nice! Eric spent a while explaining some new product to me and helped me find exactly what i needed TThank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I wasnt even in there to buy anything! Your guy, Eric, sent me home with an empty wallet and a smile. That guy really knows his stuff! He got you guys a new regular!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best budtenders around. Shawn had been amazing and always has great recommendations!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
2020 is the best dispensary in Washington. The rewards system can't be beat and the employees are always super helpful, knowledgeable, and genuinely friendly. The Pac Highway location is my favorite one. They always have a good supply and make awesome suggestions if you're looking to try something new.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-15
2017-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was a little odd, because there are 2 different stores sharing the same door. Ha. A superb idea! I knew what I wanted down to the actual item and my budtendress did the rest. I was in and out of there in the time it would take to find your lighter. Next time I am going to plan half a day to check everything out! ;)
Report abuse
20
2017-5-9
2017-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great group of people with knowledge of the products they sell. Quick and convenient location. We enjoy the selection.. Thank you
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review, we will keep up the hard work!
Report abuse
50
page 1 of 1