PRC - Conway

18729 Fir Island Rd, Mount Vernon, WA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
89 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient location with very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Quality products. New selections frequently. Recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Don't let size fool you at this location, great service and always knowledgeable on product. Great selection too. It's worth the trip to PRC.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best of the best
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This place is dope to visit. Hidden around the corner of a gas station and winery does make it a little hard to find. The concentrates are priced well. Always asked me what budget I have and the staff gives great recommendations. Cool shop. Definitely visiting more.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this store. I pass by Western Bud, Smugglers Brothers, etc. Just to get to this PRC. Everytime I go there it's awesome all the staff is cool never been dissatisfied with what I've got from there unlike other places. 221 or PRC either way this place is the best.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
I used to love this place. The online ordering used to make my life a dream. Now this new JANE order system is just awful and after the last two time of having majoring ordering problems on the website is having me consider looking elsewhere. I have talked with the employees whom I love, and guess what? They hate the system too! It is with that in mind; I took stars from both quality and service because of the new inefficient system. PRC please fix this or I will start looking elsewhere for my pot. A loyal customer who works in UX/UI/Web Design and is sick of having a problem every time I try to order from your company!!!​
Report abuse
00
2017-10-26
2017-10-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Favorite spot in skagit! First choice. Great service, great prices, shout out to the staff!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-17
2017-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in Skagit. I've been coming here since I started smoking weed. My favorite shop ever! Friendly and helpful costumer service and great recommendations. The atmosphere is great, makes me feel at home. PRC 221 customer for life!!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-26
2017-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming to this place for years they have great prices awesome location and they always have bubble hash!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-21
2017-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service w/ an amazing selection of concentrates
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next