420 Cafe de Kuil Coffeeshop
Oudebrugsteeg 27, Amsterdam, NH
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very quiet vibes, and much more relaxed than many other places. There isn’t a ton of seating, but it’s a good place to relax, talk, and have a soft drink. The selection isn’t terribly priced and the people are very friendly. Would recommend
Report abuse
00
2017-8-12
2017-8-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
a great place for beginners, calm and friendly ambient, prices are fair and staff is helpful/friendly
Report abuse
10
2017-2-26
2017-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good environment and not overpriced
Report abuse
10
2017-1-3
2017-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stumbled across this cafe whilst looking for a place we'd already decided to visit. Lovely atmosphere, music selection was great. Planet Earth was being shown on TV's dotted about the venue. Tried both the Blueberry & NYC Diesel, both delicious & well priced!
Report abuse
00
2016-2-24
2016-2-24
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I like this that it is next to the hotel that I am staying and that it is open late during the week. Very convenient. However, I am a picky smoker and the weed wasn't the best I have seen although i did like their 420 Kush. Very fairly priced also.
Report abuse
01
2015-6-24
2015-6-24
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I've been a customer at Café 420 over one year now. They have very good sativa weed, I recommend Nevill's Haze and N.Y Diesel. The staff is friendly and a good team together. Unfriendly stoner-cat. Great bongs and Vape. Good selection of soft drinks. Recommend the hot chocolate with whipped cream. Known for their friendly food-policy. Great nature movies on their HDTV. - Stressful environment, located extremely central. - Of course high prices cus of the location. 4/5
Report abuse
11
2015-5-26
2015-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good Shop! The reefer joint ist the best ;)
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1