Fallback photo for 420 Cafe de Kuil Coffeeshop

420 Cafe de Kuil Coffeeshop

Oudebrugsteeg 27, Amsterdam, NH
Follow 420 Cafe de Kuil Coffeeshop on Leafly
Follow
Review 420 Cafe de Kuil Coffeeshop
Review
Call 420 Cafe de Kuil Coffeeshop
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very quiet vibes, and much more relaxed than many other places. There isn’t a ton of seating, but it’s a good place to relax, talk, and have a soft drink. The selection isn’t terribly priced and the people are very friendly. Would recommend
Report abuse
00
2017-8-12
2017-8-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
a great place for beginners, calm and friendly ambient, prices are fair and staff is helpful/friendly
Report abuse
10
2017-2-26
2017-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good environment and not overpriced
Report abuse
10
2017-1-3
2017-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stumbled across this cafe whilst looking for a place we'd already decided to visit. Lovely atmosphere, music selection was great. Planet Earth was being shown on TV's dotted about the venue. Tried both the Blueberry & NYC Diesel, both delicious & well priced!
Report abuse
00
2016-2-24
2016-2-24
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I like this that it is next to the hotel that I am staying and that it is open late during the week. Very convenient. However, I am a picky smoker and the weed wasn't the best I have seen although i did like their 420 Kush. Very fairly priced also.
Report abuse
01
2015-6-24
2015-6-24
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I've been a customer at Café 420 over one year now. They have very good sativa weed, I recommend Nevill's Haze and N.Y Diesel. The staff is friendly and a good team together. Unfriendly stoner-cat. Great bongs and Vape. Good selection of soft drinks. Recommend the hot chocolate with whipped cream. Known for their friendly food-policy. Great nature movies on their HDTV. - Stressful environment, located extremely central. - Of course high prices cus of the location. 4/5
Report abuse
11
2015-5-26
2015-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good Shop! The reefer joint ist the best ;)
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1