420 Holiday

2028 10th Avenue, Longview, WA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.2 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have proven to offer a good deal on shake/trim as often as possible, great for those on a tight budget.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This is my main store. Everyone behind the counter is extremely friendly and helpful. The selection is great. And, the specials board, (As soon as you enter the store turn around to the left, and there is a LCD TV on the wall that lists all their current deals.) always has fantastic deals.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-19
2017-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love them. one of my favorite places to go!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-8
2017-10-8
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Small shop with a decent collection and some great prices. Many unadvertised.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-7
2017-8-7
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Great priced shop with decent product. Don't much care for the budtenders. But who goes there looking for a conversation?
Report abuse
01
2017-8-4
2017-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We have quite a few dispensaries here in Longview which is great and after visiting each one I have and will continue to support Andy's. The prices just cannot be beat, the selection is great and the budtenders are knowledgeable and helpful. Being on a fixed income I have to spend my money wisely and there is no better place in my opinion to do so than Andy's.
Report abuse
11
2017-4-11
2017-4-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
High end prices. Super low end product. Dark. Crowded. Communication with staff near impossible because of poorly used space and language barriers. Staff does not know their products. Questions met with looks of disgust, as though you are an annoyance to them. Small space with equally small parking. Most of product (Flower, pre-rolls) taste and smell like lawn clippings. They seem to not know how to scale their products, as many come under the listed weight. Never returning to this shop.
Report abuse
24
2017-2-11
2017-2-11
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great shop. Best prices in LVK easily & the quality of bud always satisfies. I wouldn't recommend any other place if you're looking for good deals on quality weed. Will be back again!
Report abuse
31
2016-5-22
2016-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A small shop, at time of visit professionally staffed which made the 1st time an ease filled & informative visit. Guy behind the counter answered questions with a wealth of info supported by products on-hand to satisfy our desire.
Report abuse
11
2016-5-21
2016-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We are from out of state visiting family in Portland. What a different experience compared to Oregon or Colorado. We were able to walk in and not deal with showing ID or being limited because we are from another state. We picked 420 for no other reason than it was close to where we got off the highway. It was very busy but the staff still took the time to answer our questions. Got a GREAT price on one oz when compared to OR and CO. We will definitely stop here again when we are in Portland.
Report abuse
21
12
page 1 of 2
next