420 Spot Shop
1374 SE Lund Ave, Port Orchard, WA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff are knowledgeable about their product, are very friendly and helpful, and they are always well stocked. Best prices anywhere I've seen for good product, too. In my top 3.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down BEST prices in the area. This is my go-to store for sure. The staff is always super mega friendly and knowledgeable. The selection is great and they always have amazing daily specials. I highly recommend it!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in Port Orchard! Best buds and budtenders.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-1
2017-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices in the area usually, for edibles and lots of good deals on joints. Everyone is so helpful. Will return :)
Report abuse
20
2016-11-16
2016-11-16
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have never had a negative experience here! The employees always seem to know their product 👍🏻❤️
Report abuse
30
2016-10-29
2016-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I'm in Port Orchard I have to stop at 420 Spot Shop and say hi. I only go once a month or so but they make me feel like I'm their favorite everyday customer every time. Pricing is fair and the deals are awesome but I keep coming back for the awesome Budtenders. Ask for Dwayne or Justin and you'll leave as happy as I always do!
Report abuse
20
2016-9-29
2016-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really nice people, decent prices.
Report abuse
20
2016-9-29
2016-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great weed at a good price.
Report abuse
20
2016-4-9
2016-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place, I always always ship there. I feel like Norm when he walked in the bar whenever I show up
Report abuse
00
2016-3-29
2016-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think everyone in this place is awesome I have never had a problem with anyone in their and they are all very helpful,polite and they always want you to leave with a smile on your face...... If you have a problem with any one in this place instead of writing a shitty review all you had to do is talk to the owner and he would have solved any problem you have..... Thanks 420 spot shop I really like coming in and seeing all of you guys.....
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next