420 West

410 Ronlee Ln NW, Olympia, WA
Follow 420 West on Leafly
Follow
Review 420 West
Review
Call 420 West
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staffing, the selection of marijuana and the atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always go here to fulfill my marijuana needs because the staff is so damn nice and helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
why no info on leafly app? Easy way to see what you sell.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Super cool outfit! U guys rock! Very helpful and knowledgeable crew. On-site Northern Lights grow. Mad love to Olympia!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-28
2017-7-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go-to for variety in the West Olympia area. They're especially good for concentrates
Report abuse
30
2017-3-2
2017-3-2
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been a steady repeat customer for over a year at this shop and their sister shop in Lacey. The budtenders are all knowledgeable, kind, funny etc. Only places I shop in Thurston county! Great prices, deals and I love the every 10th visit 10% off your total purchases.
Report abuse
40
2017-2-25
2017-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place tucked away on the west-side. Excellent signage helps you make an informed decision. Place gets packed sometimes during busy hours. Best of all, amazing prices.
Report abuse
10
2017-2-17
2017-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I used to go to some of the other pot shops around west Olympia but haven't set foot back in any of them since I found 420 West. One store in particular I only went when I was out, and dreaded going in everytime due to the horrible service and expensive prices. 420 West got me in with the trim packs when I was on a budget. Now that I have a better job, I can enjoy the rest of their extensive selection. The prices got me in, but the budtenders definitely kept me coming back. They're knowledgable, friendly, and let you take your time choosing from their wide range of options. They also really value discretion: the store is tucked out of the way not on a main road and their bags are just plain and white, no 420 logo or giant neon pot leaf. Lastly, THEIR MENU IS ON THEIR WEBSITE. Everytime I read "they really need a menu" I'm like -_- c'mon guys.
Report abuse
10
2017-1-28
2017-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I called 420 West to ask if they had a strain in stock. The girl was very friendly and volunteered to make sure they had that specific strain in stock. When I get there, the atmosphere was very open, bright, and happy. The dispensary area has a ton of room to move around in. They were quite busy and it was a little complicated telling which customer was next. I would suggest having staff help people and another staff member taking payment for the purchases. Other than that, my bud tender was very nice and knowledgeable about my strain. The prices are great too...
Report abuse
30
2016-9-19
2016-9-19
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I come from Oregon to visit this dispensary, the flower they have is exquisite and very potent. Im very impressed.
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next