A Greener Today - Shoreline
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
16053 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
85 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just stopped in to grab some CBD edibles really quick and Grant was very helpful :)
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely my favorite shop in the area. All the employees are friendly and knowledgeable, everything I want in a dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Got some super fire weed here. I was looking for OG kush and I usually go to the lynwood location, but these guys have the same level of dankness. Picked up some 501st OG by lifted and it was lit like bic
Report abuse
00
2018-2-28
2018-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was just helped by a new guy named Sean who went out of his way to really talk flower with me, while also giving me truthful feedback on different brands and strains. I must say, this shop is great as they carry Gelato and Purple Punch. Two of my favorites. I will definitely visit this shop again
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I honestly love this place! Super friendly service, relaxed atmosphere (no pressure or judgement, like I’ve experienced at other dispensaries), AMAZING deals on flower & pre-rolls
Report abuse
00
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot! They've got what you neeeed.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have the best bud and the best service. Garrett is awesome! Chris is super cool. Don’t be afraid to ask these guys questions.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product, great deals, friendly staff. Go here, they're one of the best!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you alexmullen22. We're always looking to improve and we appreciate the complements.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-11
2017-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome!
Dispensary said:

Totally.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always willing to show me everything I ask for and have an amazing selection. Always giving great discounts! I love it! My go to spot
Dispensary said:

Bigsmokedawg420 thank you! We are always happy to help you find exactly what you're looking for.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next