A Greener Today Marijuana - Seattle

5209 Martin Luther King Jr. Way S, Seattle, WA
Follow A Greener Today Marijuana - Seattle on Leafly
Follow
Call A Greener Today Marijuana - Seattle
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
148 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
How can I put this into words. I LOVE AgT. I love everything about it. From the super warm and familiar faces. Every time I go I never feels like a customer or some guy looking to buy some bud at a store. They treat me like family (like I work there too). We joke, we laugh and we figure out what I really want to smoke instead other stores that just throw a strain on you and hope it’s what you want. Not AgT they are THE TRUTH. I travel past 3 major dispensary’s just to get to AgT and it’s worth it every time. Special shout out to Chris for helping every time I go he is super helpful and can teach you a thing or too about some good smoke.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the most amazing shop for smoke in Seattle. the best Prices, and quality customer Service
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I used to come here frequently but I keep getting weird vibes from the management when I come in. The girl with the color hair always bushes me off or makes me feel rushed when I buy weed. Which makes me uncomfortable and unwanted. How are going to open up in hood and not want to serve the hood people? I will spend my money else where. There are other dispensary with better deals and services. Only coming here if it is convenient.
Dispensary said:

Hello. We are so sorry you felt rushed. That's not at all what we want. We want everyone to feel comfortable and be able to take their time. We'd like to make this up to you and better understand the situation. Please contact us at management@agreenertoday.com ASAP.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff, knowledgeable, not only did they help me but I could overhear them helping someone else and making recommendations for what he was seeking, customer service was top notch
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much Mika. We appreciate the great review. We aim to make sure all our customers have the best possible experience and leave with the right products for themselves.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The girl that works here is super sweet !
Dispensary said:

Thanks Deanna!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
tl;dr: avoid Silver Surfer by Weedbush Lovers I bought the worst cannabis I’ve ever smoked here. Asked my budtender for a comparison between my two options and he didn’t really have much product knowledge to offer. I’m from CA, where you can touch and smell strains before you buy. Where they weigh out your order in front of you. Trying to judge the quality of something through sealed containers, apparently, isn’t my strong suit. Anyway, fast-forward two weeks and I just threw away (well, composted) about 10g out of the ounce I bought. The smoke was acrid causing me to choke on every hit, the ‘high’ was almost non-existent, and I had to smoke five bowls of the stuff before I felt anything. My lungs hurt so bad after those weeks that I gave up and bought some new cannabis. The difference was night and day. This was my first visit, and they seemed to have good selection. Unfortunately, if the staff isn’t familiar with the products, or isn’t willing steer me away from the worst of it, then this is not a place I can support.
Dispensary said:

Hi Oregin. We are sorry you did not get a product that you were happy with. We'd like to understand your experience better and make things right for you. Please contact us at management@agreenertoday.com so we can speak with you on a personal level. We find that actual one on one conversations are the best way for us to learn and understand the customer experience. Thanks.
Report abuse
01
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
The on-site parking would benefit from repair, and better lighting. However, the in store experience is great. Good selection of top shelf or inexpensive flowers. Staffed by good people, friendly and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff amazing selection and killer price range , Sam definitely helped me get the best stuff!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I honestly love this place! Super friendly service, relaxed atmosphere (no pressure or judgement, like I’ve experienced at other dispensaries), AMAZING deals on flower & pre-rolls
Report abuse
00
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop, highly recommend it to anyone in the area!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next