A Greener Today Marijuana - Seattle
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
5209 Martin Luther King Jr. Way S, Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
147 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the most amazing shop for smoke in Seattle. the best Prices, and quality customer Service
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I used to come here frequently but I keep getting weird vibes from the management when I come in. The girl with the color hair always bushes me off or makes me feel rushed when I buy weed. Which makes me uncomfortable and unwanted. How are going to open up in hood and not want to serve the hood people? I will spend my money else where. There are other dispensary with better deals and services. Only coming here if it is convenient.
Dispensary said:

Hello. We are so sorry you felt rushed. That's not at all what we want. We want everyone to feel comfortable and be able to take their time. We'd like to make this up to you and better understand the situation. Please contact us at management@agreenertoday.com ASAP.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff, knowledgeable, not only did they help me but I could overhear them helping someone else and making recommendations for what he was seeking, customer service was top notch
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much Mika. We appreciate the great review. We aim to make sure all our customers have the best possible experience and leave with the right products for themselves.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The girl that works here is super sweet !
Dispensary said:

Thanks Deanna!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
tl;dr: avoid Silver Surfer by Weedbush Lovers I bought the worst cannabis I’ve ever smoked here. Asked my budtender for a comparison between my two options and he didn’t really have much product knowledge to offer. I’m from CA, where you can touch and smell strains before you buy. Where they weigh out your order in front of you. Trying to judge the quality of something through sealed containers, apparently, isn’t my strong suit. Anyway, fast-forward two weeks and I just threw away (well, composted) about 10g out of the ounce I bought. The smoke was acrid causing me to choke on every hit, the ‘high’ was almost non-existent, and I had to smoke five bowls of the stuff before I felt anything. My lungs hurt so bad after those weeks that I gave up and bought some new cannabis. The difference was night and day. This was my first visit, and they seemed to have good selection. Unfortunately, if the staff isn’t familiar with the products, or isn’t willing steer me away from the worst of it, then this is not a place I can support.
Dispensary said:

Hi Oregin. We are sorry you did not get a product that you were happy with. We'd like to understand your experience better and make things right for you. Please contact us at management@agreenertoday.com so we can speak with you on a personal level. We find that actual one on one conversations are the best way for us to learn and understand the customer experience. Thanks.
Report abuse
01
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
The on-site parking would benefit from repair, and better lighting. However, the in store experience is great. Good selection of top shelf or inexpensive flowers. Staffed by good people, friendly and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff amazing selection and killer price range , Sam definitely helped me get the best stuff!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I honestly love this place! Super friendly service, relaxed atmosphere (no pressure or judgement, like I’ve experienced at other dispensaries), AMAZING deals on flower & pre-rolls
Report abuse
00
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop, highly recommend it to anyone in the area!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! I suggest talking to reed or D. They know their buds. Don’t buy the $7 gram if you want to get high that’s a fact.
Dispensary said:

Thank You J we love the great feedback! -Dauvee AGT Ad
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next