Agate Dreams
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
15915-B State HWY 305, Poulsbo, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
225 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Our neighborhood stop and shop. My doggie is even welcome.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful community and selection! Support the Suquamish tribe.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Joanna G. Is my favorite budtender, even though every single person that works there is helpful and kind, Joanna is a special soul and it shines through whenever she is working with customers. I would be sad if she ever wasn't there! Thank you Joanna I appreciate you :)
Report abuse
10
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. By far the BEST. I came in right after I had attended Comic Con, all dressed up in my Lumpy Space Princess cosplay, and the staff were non-judgemental, super fun, and easy to chat with, as well as being knowledgeable and helpful/accommodating. The Rabbi, as I call him, was awesome! Thanks, Agate Dreams!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly, helpful staff. Good prices compared to others in the area. Will definitely shop here again. My only complaint is, I wish they would update their leafly menu a little more frequently so I don't have to drive all the way to the store to see what's in stock.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. The staff is hands down the best. A huge selection, modern atmosphere great pricing. They have the best strains!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-6
2018-2-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We love this place. They see us every other Friday! Thank you for all hard work! Margo & Jill
Report abuse
00
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go-to shop. Folks always go out of their way to help. They’re friendly, knowledgeable, and carry great products. There are also frequent discounts and a loyalty program. Great stuff!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they have a decent selection and being on the reservation I think gets you a better price. every $100 you get $1 bonus and can be saved up. Every 10 visits you get 10%off. you can combine these to get a great deal. I am asked for what kind of high I am looking for and givien some respectable options. This is my go to store(15-20 mins away) to get my weed even though I have a 420 store 6 mins from where I live. I like that they have CBD products, edibles, tinctures, dabs, flower, shake, joints, pet treats/meds, ect.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-10
2017-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Agate Dreams is my favorite place to purchase marijuana products, they have a good selection and the store is quiet and well staffed. I do all my shopping here and would recommend it to anyone.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next