Agate Dreams
15915-B State HWY 305, Poulsbo, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
223 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Joanna G. Is my favorite budtender, even though every single person that works there is helpful and kind, Joanna is a special soul and it shines through whenever she is working with customers. I would be sad if she ever wasn't there! Thank you Joanna I appreciate you :)
Report abuse
10
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. By far the BEST. I came in right after I had attended Comic Con, all dressed up in my Lumpy Space Princess cosplay, and the staff were non-judgemental, super fun, and easy to chat with, as well as being knowledgeable and helpful/accommodating. The Rabbi, as I call him, was awesome! Thanks, Agate Dreams!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly, helpful staff. Good prices compared to others in the area. Will definitely shop here again. My only complaint is, I wish they would update their leafly menu a little more frequently so I don't have to drive all the way to the store to see what's in stock.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. The staff is hands down the best. A huge selection, modern atmosphere great pricing. They have the best strains!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-6
2018-2-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We love this place. They see us every other Friday! Thank you for all hard work! Margo & Jill
Report abuse
00
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go-to shop. Folks always go out of their way to help. They’re friendly, knowledgeable, and carry great products. There are also frequent discounts and a loyalty program. Great stuff!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they have a decent selection and being on the reservation I think gets you a better price. every $100 you get $1 bonus and can be saved up. Every 10 visits you get 10%off. you can combine these to get a great deal. I am asked for what kind of high I am looking for and givien some respectable options. This is my go to store(15-20 mins away) to get my weed even though I have a 420 store 6 mins from where I live. I like that they have CBD products, edibles, tinctures, dabs, flower, shake, joints, pet treats/meds, ect.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-10
2017-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Agate Dreams is my favorite place to purchase marijuana products, they have a good selection and the store is quiet and well staffed. I do all my shopping here and would recommend it to anyone.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-20
2017-9-20
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Nothing special. Customer service is basic. selection is small with only a few good things to consider. They think they are the best, but they admit to not knowing what other stores are doing. staff are NOT very knowledgable, I asked for a recommendation and the budtender recommended someyhung completely different. Fishbowl atmosphere and no music. WTF? Lame. Skip this one and go elsewhere.
Report abuse
05
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff are polite and respectful. These people are knowledgeable without being condescending. Atmosphere is clean, simple, and quirky with the Sasquatch mascot. They have CBD dog treats for the four legged arthritic. Check out their Friday fire sale. Ask the tenders what their favorites are and they will tell you why. I recommend Barney Rubble by Liberty Reach or the Orange Blossom by Falcanna. Death Star is great and Top Shelf's Blue Dream is wonderful without the heavy. They have better prices. Dare you to compare.
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next