Agate Dreams

15915-B State HWY 305, Poulsbo, WA
Follow Agate Dreams on Leafly
Follow
Review Agate Dreams
Review
Call Agate Dreams
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
228 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Large shop with loads of room to roam around inside of. Beautiful collection of dabs! Was able to get two very good grams of some loud rosin!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I want to like this shop, but they keep disappointing me. Budtenders are less helpful than at the other shops in the area, they don't seem interested in helping you find a strain or recommending products. The biggest mess though is their menu. The online menu is rarely correct, so I've started calling before I go in to confirm that they have the product I want available. Yesterday I called about an item and was told it was in stock. I got to the store and they didn't have it. That was when I found out that when you call, it just goes to the security podium and the person who answers looks at a list and doesn't actually check to see if the product is in the store (which is the whole point of calling). Sorry, but I'm done with them. If I can't get a good recommendation from a budtender or research a strain myself before I go to the store, then it's just not worth going there. Check out the 2 stores in Kingston instead, much better.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I love the staff but hate the leafly menu. It puts the 1g as grams but anything higher is listed in ounce portions. In the store they aren't listed this way. It makes comparison hard. I also don't like beung pushed to by the store's own grown which at times seems pricey.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We love Agate Dreams!! Great prices, great staff, great recommendations and great customer rewards program! It’s open all hours, sells from a variety of growers and has constant vendor days!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Our neighborhood stop and shop. My doggie is even welcome.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful community and selection! Support the Suquamish tribe.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Joanna G. Is my favorite budtender, even though every single person that works there is helpful and kind, Joanna is a special soul and it shines through whenever she is working with customers. I would be sad if she ever wasn't there! Thank you Joanna I appreciate you :)
Report abuse
10
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. By far the BEST. I came in right after I had attended Comic Con, all dressed up in my Lumpy Space Princess cosplay, and the staff were non-judgemental, super fun, and easy to chat with, as well as being knowledgeable and helpful/accommodating. The Rabbi, as I call him, was awesome! Thanks, Agate Dreams!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly, helpful staff. Good prices compared to others in the area. Will definitely shop here again. My only complaint is, I wish they would update their leafly menu a little more frequently so I don't have to drive all the way to the store to see what's in stock.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. The staff is hands down the best. A huge selection, modern atmosphere great pricing. They have the best strains!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next