Ajoya - Lakewood
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
11950 West Colfax Ave., Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So chill and awesomely aware of what strains you need for what ailments you have. Have always enjoyed the stand professionalism here. Oh the prices are very dope also.
Dispensary said:

Thanks, intilli4. We'll be here when you need us! Look forward to seeing you again, soon! Have a great day and stay safe! :D
Report abuse
00
2017-10-25
2017-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to a handful of so called Medical dispensaries. This one actually was legitimately there to help me make decisions for helping me and not just sell me something. Joseph helped me , he gave me options and didn't have the pushy salesman pitch.
Dispensary said:

Thanks, shawnpm. Yes, Joseph is one of our best budtenders. We're all about providing you with knowledge and confidence so you can do what you think is best for you. Thanks for sharing your time with us, we'll be here for you! Have a great day! :D
Report abuse
00
2017-1-15
2017-1-15
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Like the bud and products but find my self having to wait a lot there when they have 2 rooms and only use one... If im in a hurry it's stressful.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-15
2016-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great friendly staff, fire bud, and a great atmosphere. I love how open the store is, and those massage chairs, heaven!
Report abuse
00
2016-11-4
2016-11-4
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, Smells Great Before You Even Open The Door (just a wait)
Report abuse
00
2016-10-13
2016-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is the definition of a proper medicinal shop, im a member here and always will be from quality to service this place brings me to my knees thanking god i have an alternative med other than those pharma poisons, shout out to the fam at ajoya!!
Report abuse
00
2016-10-3
2016-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
wonderful atmosphere and extremely helpful staff. they didn't have the specific strain I was interested in but checked the Louisville store which had on hand and set it aside for me to come pick up. really provided great info and education even though I was not going to buy from this location.
Report abuse
00
2016-9-26
2016-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best location ever. awesome selection of product and their staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I am going to sign them over to be my caregiver. 5 out of 5 stars
Report abuse
00
2016-9-22
2016-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you have a medical card, you MUST visit Ajoya....they've really stepped up their game recently! Best buds in the west metro area, a great selection of shatter/wax and edibles...at very reasonable prices. Above all, they are all seriously knowledgeable professionals who actually listened to my needs and made great recommendations! ...unlike the pierced/tatooed dab kids who staff most of the dispensaries in town.
Report abuse
10
2016-9-10
2016-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys rock. Great flower
Report abuse
12
12
page 1 of 2
next