AK Frost - Anchorage

5200 A Street, Anchorage, AK
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
39 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s my favorite place to go - and I live in the valley
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE AK Frost! The variety, prices & staff from owner to budtender are awesome. Golden Goat & Somango are my faves.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I believe the employees are exceptionally polite and professional, as well as educated and never leave me feeling unwanted. I always walk out with a smile and make the drive from across town every day!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We were one of the 1st customers in AK Frost when it opened. Definitely my favorite shop in town. All the BudTenders are very knowledgeable and friendly!Definitely my favorite shop in town. All the staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. I Love Sam "DEADHEAD SAM" He goes out of his way to make sure you find exactly what you are looking for & he's always smiling, cheerful just making the entire visit an "experience". If you love tinctures & everything Natural! Ask for "Barb" she will make sure you are medicated correctly & I always leave @AKFROST happy & wanting to come back. We both have came back including Mr. Puppies "Aang the pug" loyaly for over a year to get our medication. If you haven't been to #AKFROST or you had a bad experience.. stop in to see the Friendly &knowledgeable staff you are sure to leave satisfied!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Quality is not bad but only really have one person behind the counter that is actually trying to help customers
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good pot, good people, good shop. def a must go!!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super cool atmosphere, Sam and Irwin were super helpful recommending the God's Gift. Exactly what I was looking for. They were super busy but took the time to help, they definitely know their stuff. Highly recommend this location.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great place to get a decent deal. The half Oz are very fairly priced given that they are the only place I've found in Anchorage that scales pricing for volume. God's gift strain has treated us well and we highly recommend it!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great atmosphere, Very friendly staff,and great Strain selection as well as prices.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came here with little knowledge but Sam was really helpful and helped pick out some great stuff for me. Definitely gonna be coming here a lot and gonna recommend this place to my friends.
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next