AK Frost - Anchorage
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
5200 A Street, Anchorage, AK
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
3.7 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good quality bud at a very budget friendly price. Trim work could be better but it still smoked perfect and pretty smooth. I picked up a half OZ of Ganesh. THC doesn't always matter coming in at 18.91% still packs a heavy punch very sedating but with a slight mental rush of energy so kinda like a melting sundae on a hot sunny day. Perfect strain for a stressful day. So stop reading this review and head on down to Ak Frost.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Buds were not too great, good shatter and nice employees though
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love shops that cultivate and produce their own products. Lots of favorites here
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This used to be my go to store. Been coming here since they opened. Quality of product has gone downhill, as has the service. With the number of shops in town now, I will not be spending my dollars here. There are other locations with better flower, prices, and employees. Not recommended.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Have had good experiences in the past. Last time in I was unhappy. Shopping for a quarter of golden goat. They were out of quarters. Would have expected to be able to buy two eighths and pay for a quarter. Manager declined. I declined to buy two eighths at 50 each when a quarter is $70. Other places I've shopped have been happy to mix and match. Not sure what their problem is but it appears that it's all about the gouge for them. I contacted them by email to let them know I was disappointed but whoever monitors the company contact email didn't bother to respond. I guess they don't appreciate my business.
Report abuse
30
2018-2-6
2018-2-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They short you. Bought two grams. Weighed at home both were .25 short. They shorted us .5 out of two grams.
Report abuse
40
2017-11-11
2017-11-11
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Very disspointed. Weights are short 2/4 times. It has run of the mill potency and turpine profile to its buds, nothing amazing. Ive been 4 times, and two of the 4 they have UNDER WEIGHED me at least a gram on my purchases of 7 grams or more. I have been jipped and they will not re weigh pre packaged buds of their own cultivation. All they offered me was to buy more cannabis at the same price. Very dissapointed.
Report abuse
42
2017-9-5
2017-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was in Alaska visiting and this was the third dispensary I hit up due to not knowing all the best spots being a tourist..the price and quality of the product was by far the best out of the three I visited!
Report abuse
22
2017-8-12
2017-8-12
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
couldn't even buy. was about to before I heard the female in there try to give information and was nowhere near the ball park on accuracy. Ended up laughing and walking out. Make sure your staff is educated before they start spewing out of the mouth. Never know when someone knows the real answer.
Report abuse
53
2017-8-2
2017-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
discreet
Report abuse
01
123
page 1 of 3
next