AK Frost - Anchorage

5200 A Street, Anchorage, AK
Follow AK Frost - Anchorage on Leafly
Follow
Review AK Frost - Anchorage
Review
Call AK Frost - Anchorage
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
44 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This is the best spot for the best deals. Last time I was helped by a bartender named T, Got me some good bud for a great price and also answerd all my questions. Menu was also big and had a lot of options. I surely will stop by again.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ak Frost is a pretty chill pot shop. Low prices, sweet deals and some cool ass budtenders. I think his name is T but he’s hilarious as shit. He should consider stand up lol
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This place is great the best bang for your buck and has amazing customer service Rodney is the best he has a lot of knowledge and is very helpful .
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ever watch Cheers? You know how they all yell "Norrrrrm" when he walks into the bar? Thats how I feel when I go to Ak Frost. My name isnt Norm lol and no one yells when I walk in but they make me feel comfortable. Love love it. Also, their products are top notch amazing all the time. I haven't had anything I didnt like from them.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best quality potshop, tincture are potent and pre-roll joints got me stoned and best thc high quality for body aches and pain. 5/5 A+
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s my favorite place to go - and I live in the valley
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE AK Frost! The variety, prices & staff from owner to budtender are awesome. Golden Goat & Somango are my faves.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I believe the employees are exceptionally polite and professional, as well as educated and never leave me feeling unwanted. I always walk out with a smile and make the drive from across town every day!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We were one of the 1st customers in AK Frost when it opened. Definitely my favorite shop in town. All the BudTenders are very knowledgeable and friendly!Definitely my favorite shop in town. All the staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. I Love Sam "DEADHEAD SAM" He goes out of his way to make sure you find exactly what you are looking for & he's always smiling, cheerful just making the entire visit an "experience". If you love tinctures & everything Natural! Ask for "Barb" she will make sure you are medicated correctly & I always leave @AKFROST happy & wanting to come back. We both have came back including Mr. Puppies "Aang the pug" loyaly for over a year to get our medication. If you haven't been to #AKFROST or you had a bad experience.. stop in to see the Friendly &knowledgeable staff you are sure to leave satisfied!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Quality is not bad but only really have one person behind the counter that is actually trying to help customers
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next