AK Fuzzy Buds
2612 Eagle St, Anchorage, AK
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.3 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place. quick and dirty just like I like it. the staff is super friendly and helpful. I love their alien rift. my go to when I go to anchorage.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's a terrific location and the parking is one of the best parking lots compared to other stores. The bud is always excellent and the customer service is superb .
Report abuse
00
2017-9-1
2017-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the first place I found months back that had a good selection of edibles. They are always friendly and ready to help!
Report abuse
11
2017-7-23
2017-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super helpful, lots of knowledge to hep you find the right strain for your needs, super friendly. Love this place and highly recommend it!!! ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–
Report abuse
11
2017-6-9
2017-6-9
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place. Great selection & they are very quick to help.
Report abuse
21
2017-6-2
2017-6-2
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Shame that they falsely advertise the strength of their bud. Just pathetic, lying to your customers like that.
Report abuse
45
2017-5-16
2017-5-16
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
Staff is great, location is great, store front not so much. Entryway is very small and if there is more than three in line it's a right fit. PRODUCT is amazing and they carry stuff other stores don't!
Report abuse
21
2017-5-8
2017-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
everyone I get some green it's always fresh
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1