Fallback photo for AK Fuzzy Buds

AK Fuzzy Buds

2612 Eagle St, Anchorage, AK
Follow AK Fuzzy Buds on Leafly
Follow
Review AK Fuzzy Buds
Review
Call AK Fuzzy Buds
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.0 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
You're lucky if a bud tender says as much as "what do you want", will not help you pick something out especially if one was beginning. Just keep repeating strains you already saw on the menu and jus stand there silently until you pick something just to get away from the idiots in there. Also one time they literally refused to sell me anything because I only had 9 dollars. I said uh ok thanks bye?. Their discount for coming early is just everyone else's all day prices and STILL more expensive. Used to go because early opening, never again just to be treated like dog shit
Report abuse
00
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place. quick and dirty just like I like it. the staff is super friendly and helpful. I love their alien rift. my go to when I go to anchorage.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's a terrific location and the parking is one of the best parking lots compared to other stores. The bud is always excellent and the customer service is superb .
Report abuse
00
2017-9-1
2017-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the first place I found months back that had a good selection of edibles. They are always friendly and ready to help!
Report abuse
11
2017-7-23
2017-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super helpful, lots of knowledge to hep you find the right strain for your needs, super friendly. Love this place and highly recommend it!!! 💖💖💖
Report abuse
11
2017-6-9
2017-6-9
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place. Great selection & they are very quick to help.
Report abuse
21
2017-6-2
2017-6-2
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Shame that they falsely advertise the strength of their bud. Just pathetic, lying to your customers like that.
Report abuse
55
2017-5-16
2017-5-16
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
Staff is great, location is great, store front not so much. Entryway is very small and if there is more than three in line it's a right fit. PRODUCT is amazing and they carry stuff other stores don't!
Report abuse
21
2017-5-8
2017-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
everyone I get some green it's always fresh
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1