Alberta Green House
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1313 NE Alberta Street, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
136 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Courtney was super helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great variety of both flower and edibles. Even found parking right out front.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Was served a breakfast doob from Joe on our way to Tin Shed. Super nice dude with a great attitude! Proper rolled joint. Would recommend. Also really cool and affordable art on the walls. Me gusta!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Courtney was great and the service was excellent!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The coolest dispo in town . Courtney , is the shit
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visit to Portland. Of the few shops we visited during our stay, this shop was by far the best in service, quality, and atmosphere. Would definitely recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Helped me get the product that I need while going through recovery through surgery and was super happy with what I walked away with! Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best buds on Alberta. Great prices and friendly staff. My go to neighborhood spot
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! The staff is all super friendly, and I love that they weigh out the product in front of you. If you’re in Portland you definitely need to check them out!! Great product selection, love the Louis iii :)
Report abuse
00
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Our favorite shop! Always friendly and very helpful
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next