American Harvest
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
7550 US Highway 97, Peshastin, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love having this shop so close to town!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff, and the selection is great
Report abuse
00
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location. Great atmosphere, really laid back but classy. Knowledgeable staff and excellent product.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic employees! 😜 Awesome variety at a great value!!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-18
2017-7-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store well informed and reps full staff. Could have some more product but still a great store! Go there frequently !!
Report abuse
30
2017-5-31
2017-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, best prices in the valley, very helpful
Report abuse
50
2017-5-21
2017-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You'll find a nice selection at fair prices. Knowledgeable, friendly people are waiting too assist you too!
Report abuse
40
2017-5-2
2017-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. It right down the road from where i live. Finally someone a lot closer to home. Im grateful you guys are there, The people are always extremely friendly and accommodating. I am a repeat customer thats for sure!1
Dispensary said:

Angelus13, We love getting to know our neighbors and we are grateful to have such great repeat customers! Happy to hear you have had many pleasant experiences with our staff members. We love what we do and hope that it shows through our customer service. We will be seeing you soon I hope and take care until then!
Report abuse
40
2017-4-21
2017-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality and very helpful budtenders!
Dispensary said:

APondakrik, We are so thrilled to hear that our staff took such good care of you and that you enjoyed our selection of quality cannabis products from around WA state. We are very proud of the processors we carry and we are always on the hunt for the best of the best so that we can provide a great experience for ever customer! Looking forward to seeing you soon and thanks again!
Report abuse
40
2017-4-14
2017-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place super friendly budtenders and they are very helpful and knowledgeable about all things green. always a nice greeting as soon as you open the door.
Dispensary said:

Moser, Thanks so much for the great review and for being one of the many wonderful customers that week after week comes to see us! We enjoy being here to assist you with all your cannabis related needs! Look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
40
12
page 1 of 2
next