American Harvest

7550 US Highway 97, Peshastin, WA
Follow American Harvest on Leafly
Follow
Review American Harvest
Review
Call American Harvest
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Not a good feeling when you walk into shop. Visiting Leavenworth we stopped by on way home. I’ll try a different shop next time.
Dispensary said:

We greatly apologize for your negative experience Oma321, we strive ourselves on being as helpful and comforting as possible and appreciate your honest opinion so we may build on this!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love having this shop so close to town!
Dispensary said:

Hey! We greatly appreciate your kind words, and we too like being so close to town!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff, and the selection is great
Dispensary said:

We love you aswell! Thank you for coming in and browsing our selection we greatly appreciate your kind words!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location. Great atmosphere, really laid back but classy. Knowledgeable staff and excellent product.
Dispensary said:

We try to make everyone feel at home and we appreciate you had a great experience in our shop!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic employees! 😜 Awesome variety at a great value!!
Dispensary said:

You are fantastic! Thank you so much for your kind words!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-18
2017-7-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store well informed and reps full staff. Could have some more product but still a great store! Go there frequently !!
Dispensary said:

We are always trying to broaden and improve! We appreciate your kind words and being genuine about your experience!
Report abuse
30
2017-5-31
2017-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, best prices in the valley, very helpful
Dispensary said:

We are glad you enjoyed your visit and thank you for your kind words!
Report abuse
50
2017-5-21
2017-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You'll find a nice selection at fair prices. Knowledgeable, friendly people are waiting too assist you too!
Dispensary said:

Come for the weed, stay for the experience! We greatly appreciate your kind words, and glad we were able o help you find what you were looking for!
Report abuse
40
2017-5-2
2017-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. It right down the road from where i live. Finally someone a lot closer to home. Im grateful you guys are there, The people are always extremely friendly and accommodating. I am a repeat customer thats for sure!1
Dispensary said:

Angelus13, We love getting to know our neighbors and we are grateful to have such great repeat customers! Happy to hear you have had many pleasant experiences with our staff members. We love what we do and hope that it shows through our customer service. We will be seeing you soon I hope and take care until then!
Report abuse
40
2017-4-21
2017-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality and very helpful budtenders!
Dispensary said:

APondakrik, We are so thrilled to hear that our staff took such good care of you and that you enjoyed our selection of quality cannabis products from around WA state. We are very proud of the processors we carry and we are always on the hunt for the best of the best so that we can provide a great experience for ever customer! Looking forward to seeing you soon and thanks again!
Report abuse
40
12
page 1 of 2
next