American Mary - Seattle

321 NE 45th ST, Seattle, WA
Follow American Mary - Seattle on Leafly
Follow
Review American Mary - Seattle
Review
Call American Mary - Seattle
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
102 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Huge variety of products from edibles, candy, tinctures, per rolls, cartridges, infused drinks, and several sizes of quantity. They also have rolling papers and glass peace pipes. Knowledgeable staff that are friendly to all customers, I have never waited longer than 5 minutes to get in and out (unless the line was out the door on 4/20). Great point system too! American Mary is my #1 weed destination.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Worth crossing the Interstate; professional, expedient, knowledgeable and friendly... Decent rewards/points system and great deals. This is where I will always go if I can.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Nice !
Report abuse
10
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good location. close to freeway
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Prices are decent for Seattle. Service could be better. My budtender was in a rush and trying to tell me that all weed products are hybrids, that there's no difference between, thc, indica or sativa. Also the vibe of the place was more like a 7-11.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was a terrific visit. I got great assistance from a guy named Tony. Best customer service I've had in awhile
Report abuse
00
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Convenient location near campus. Prices are meh.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-28
2017-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service. Good prices and somewhat good selection. Rewards program helps too.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-18
2017-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly workers and extremely helpful :) really know their stuff and was willing to help me when I bought the wrong item at another store earlier!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-29
2017-8-29
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Decent location
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next