Fallback photo for Amnesia Coffeeshop

Amnesia Coffeeshop

Herengracht 133, Amsterdam, NH
Follow Amnesia Coffeeshop on Leafly
Follow
Review Amnesia Coffeeshop
Review
Call Amnesia Coffeeshop
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.2 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Got the LSD and Vanilla Kush. Both were top quality. The bud tender was really helpful and the lady at the drinks counter was also really friendly. Great atmosphere even though was busy. I even managed to get a good cushioned seat which was a bonus
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Un posto tranquillo e tenuto bene..pulito, almeno all’occhio. Il personale è un po’ troppo stile bulldog (più rilassati, cari..eppure avete tutto quello che serve 😂) ma compensa l’ambiente e l’atmosfera. Proprio a ridosso di uno dei canali. Bella musica. Prodotti al top
Report abuse
00
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The place looks very nice, it's a nice place to sit around and eat something! But very expensive...
Report abuse
00
2017-10-14
2017-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mandatory stop when i visit Amsterdam.
Report abuse
40
2017-7-3
2017-7-3
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Located quite nicely near the water with enough seating opportunities, but neither the best service nor the greatest variety of strains.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-28
2016-11-28
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Great quality not great service..
Report abuse
00
2016-6-18
2016-6-18
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Nice place, one of my favorites coffeeshops in Amsterdam, but sometimes weed is not that good.
Report abuse
00
2016-5-30
2016-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really love the atmosphere and music they play here, one of my favourite shops, and great choice of drinks too!
Report abuse
10
2016-3-19
2016-3-19
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Been there a couple of times. Mixed feeling on the service. There is a girl budtender that was very nice with us. However one time we went when there was just male budtenders and each one of them (3 in total) were not as patient, even ignored us a little when trying to borrow a bong.
Report abuse
00
2016-2-26
2016-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best coffeeshops in Amsterdam, always go when I'm there
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next